Row Wrapper 2

Serenity W203

4.8548
(62 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Beachfront luxury at its finest! This exquisite condo is sure to provide you with a lot of "Serenity! The living room has lots of space to lounge around with 2 large sofas and a comfy loveseat to match - a total of 6 recliners in all! Other amenities include cable TV, wireless internet and a washer and dryer. The best part of "Serenity W203" is the view! Walk directly out onto your 2nd floor Gulf-front balcony in the West building and enjoy a magical view of the boardwalk, sea oats and beach!

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!

(K) w/ bath & balcony access -- (Q) w/ bath -- (T) & (T) w/ bath -- Futon

** "Serenity W203" is available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy. **

"Serenity W203" is located at 987 Martinique Blvd, Unit West 203, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

THIS UNIT ALLOWS SMALL DOGS ONLY.

Parking Passes: Please stop at the gate house if a guard is present. Inform them of your stay and they will give you parking pass(es) to display in your vehicle(s), max 2, during your stay. If no guard is present, check back later to get your pass(es). Martinique requires a swim pass during the Peak season. Passes are $2.50 per person and can be obtained at the office to the right of the guard shack, as you are entering Martinique. At the end of your vacation you can return the passes to the office, and receive a refund of $2.50 per pass.

MARTINIQUE COMPLEX
Martinique on the Gulf is a Classic French Caribbean beach community adjacent to the Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge. Everything is beautifully landscaped throughout the scenic wetlands. Beautiful walkways and boardwalks, three swimming pools one being an indoor pool, children's pool, whirlpool spa, sauna, hot tub, fitness center, dressing area, spacious sun deck, covered veranda overlooking the pool, professional tennis court and gorgeous white beaches await our guests. Please note, however, that Martinique does not allow motorcycles, mopeds, scooters or trailers on the property.

Seasons and Nightly Minimum:
May 25 - August 16 has a 7 night minimum stay with a Saturday to Saturday check in.
Hang Out Fest, Shrimp Fest, & All Holidays have a 4 night minimum stay.

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Central Air
  • Heating
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Communal Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pets Considered
  • Must be 25 or Older to Rent
  • Beachfront
  • Gulf Front
  • Ocean Front
  • Relax on the Beach

Location

  • Gulf Front
  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Area

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

my stay at Serenity W203

November 2019
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Will come again. Only issue was refrigerator leaking a small amount a couple of times and told them when we left.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your excellent review. Serenity is indeed a beautiful condominium. Did you let us know about the leak in your refrigerator? We would’ve certainly sent out maintenance to remedy the situation. In any event, thanks for letting us know now. We will get it taken care of. We hope to see you again soon!

Great family time

June 2019
, Palmetto, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was perfect. Condo is great in every way. This was our third year staying in W203. Clean, perfect for our family. We will be back next year and everyone was so helpful and so nice.

Manager's Response

It was great to have you back again. Serenity is a great condo. We're so glad you and your family enjoy it too!

Great Family Vacation

June 2019
, Dallas, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Fantastic property, great location, good facilities, right on the beach. Unit was large and easily accommodated our 4 adults, 3 kids and small dog. The only thing preventing a 5 star rating was the cleanliness of the unit. Not dirty so unlivable or not enjoyable but, it could use a deep clean. Layer of dust on top of the refrigerator, on the AC vents etc... Really just details. Would rent again, however, for the cost per night I expect a slightly better attention to detail.

Manager's Response

Hi Anthony! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time! We really do appreciate the feedback and we will certain to share with the cleaners. We hope to see you again soon!

Laminack Family Vacation

April 2019
, Ringold, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

As always, WONDERFUL!

Manager's Response

So glad to hear. Hope to see y'all again soon!

Excellent Place to Stay

March 2019
, Huntsville, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This amazing place was about 15 minutes from the main strip with the gift shops and such, however, this place was amazing. It had a private feel to it. The condo was spotless and decorated very nice. The beach was close and not full of people. I would definately rent from this place again!

Manager's Response

Betty, thank you so much for the stellar review! We love Serenity W203 and are so pleased to hear that you feel the same way. We hope you'll be back!

Outstanding Vacation experience

March 2019
, covington, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo exceeded out expectations- very satisfied

Manager's Response

We are so pleased to hear you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Outstanding Vacation experience

March 2019
, covington, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo exceeded out expectations- very satisfied

Manager's Response

We are so pleased to hear you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Good location

February 2019
, Tulsa, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

A good location in a nice building with an elevator. The condo was decorated nicely and the bed very comfortable. The carpet needs ’s showing wear and age. Overall the condo needs some TLC to bring it up to standard....deep cleaning and touch up of paint and woodwork with some minor repair.

Manager's Response

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Serenity W203! Comfortable beds make all the difference in the world, especially for an extended stay! Well, comfortable beds and awesome views! We will pass along your comments and appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again next year!

Vacation 2018

October 2018
, wetumpka, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Fantabulous!

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! Please come back again!

Martinique family stay

October 2018
, Kingston Springs, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The condo and location where exactly what we wanted and very clean. However I believe the owner needs to know that there are some maintenance issues. Doing VBRO ourselves I would want to know about any of those issues and that is why I list them.
1. Master Bath - Shower door does not close
2. Kitchen - left side of Toaster does not work
3. Stove is not level pans will slide to the back
4. Microwave - Light out.
5. Both door knobs from the Living and Master Bedroom do not turn and it is more than difficult to open the doors. The are rusted out.
6. Front Door key entry does not lock the front door.
It was nothing we could do without and our stay was great and I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

A great week

September 2018
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Love the condo. My only issues is that the mattress in the MB is very, very firm almost to the point of uncomfortable.

Manager's Response

We're glad you enjoyed our condo. We're sorry you found the mattress in the master too firm for your liking. It is such a subjective thing. So many of our guests find it to be just perfect.

RELAX!

July 2018
, Leander, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was a bit worried given reviews I had read prior to our trip. We absolutely loved the property and condo. The condo was clean, was more than enough room for 8 of us. The added ice machine and closet full of toys was the best part. Zero complaints with check in or out procedures, and there was even baskets and bag carts to use to bring bags in. We already look forward to our next family beach trip and we will be staying at Serenity again! Highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great Beach Getaway

September 2018
, Rayne, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very Relaxing, Great Property.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! Please come back again soon!

Family vacation at Martinique

August 2018
, Bettendorf, IA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and definitely would stay here again. Relax on the beach made everything so easy. My brother rented the condo next door and this resort was just perfect for our family vacation. Loved the location. The resort is beautiful and very clean. Our group ranged from 75 to 6 years old and we all had a great time and made wonderful memories.

Manager's Response

We're so glad we could be a part of your family making wonderful memories and hope you'll come back again soon!

Very Ralaxing Vacation

July 2018
, quitman, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

The location is perfect to stay away from the crowds!

Manager's Response

Yes it is, Tonia. Serenity offers serenity! So glad you were able to relax.

Fun Family Vacation

June 2018
, Bishop, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived to a beautiful, spacious and clean condo on the beach. I cooked several meals and had everything that I needed in the kitchen to prepare them.
There were new recliners in the den and we loved the chairs on the deck!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed Serenity!

Nice place if you want to get away from the city.

June 2018
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

The condo was very nice with a great view. We loved the pool, but the water was a little too warm. We enjoyed the cute little frogs that came out in the evening on the balcony. We saw two coyotes one evening running in the wildlife refuge. The keypad to the front door wasnt working properly, but it was taken care of quickly. We enjoyed our stay, but it was too far from the city for us.

Manager's Response

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. There's a reason this unit is called Serenity. It is more peaceful here than those in the heart of Gulf Shores. But RelaxontheBeach has something for everyone. If you'd like to stay somewhere a little busier next time, visit us online to see other properties.

Wonderful

May 2018
, Linden, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice condo

Manager's Response

So glad! Hope we'll see you again soon.

Hendrix vacation

May 2018
, Oxford, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Went beyond our expectations

Manager's Response

So glad to hear! Hope you'll be back.

Great Condo and Location

April 2018
, Starkville, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was just what we needed! The view of the morning sunrise was beautiful. The condo was clean and when we needed something repaired, the guy came quickly and was very friendly.

Manager's Response

Everyone can use a little Serenity! We're so glad you found yours at our condo. Please come back again soon.

Amazing! Highly recommend! PERFECT!!!

March 2018
, METAIRIE, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazing condo!!! Everything was perfect, couldnt have been any better. rooms were great kitchen equiped with everything needed. awesome balcony with great view of the beach. very quiet and relaxing, no crowds on the beach like most spots in the area. super clean and classy place. ice maker a unexpected surprise. tons of extra blankets and pillows. we are already talking about when are we going back, we will plan around availability of this room. weve been to the area multiple times and will not go anywhere else from here on out. nice and secluded but only about a 15min drive down the road from any of the typical gulf shores/orange beach spots. Was hesitant before booking because of location being away from main touristy area, so so glad we gave it a shot. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Great Trip!

March 2018
, Wildwood, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent quiet location. Condo was very clean. Master bath was very nice. Access to fitness center and pool was an added plus.

Manager's Response

Yes, we think Serenity and Martinique are excellent too. So glad you enjoyed your stay.

Loved it!

January 2018
, Springfield, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo is beautiful and had everything we needed to get vacationing. The beach is also beautiful and probably because of the time of year, it wasn't crowded at all. Too cold to use the pool, but sure wish we could've since it was also beautiful!

Awesome Fall VaCaTiOn

October 2017
, Eros, La

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This Condo was absolutely perfect! This was the second time this year to have stayed here Everything was clean, loved the soap, shampoo,body wash and lotion! My family loved it and we will be back! Always hate leaving but so looking forward to coming back! Thank you!!!!

Manager's Response

Wonderful! Please visit us again!

Laminack Family Vacation

October 2017
, Ringold, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always, WONDERFUL! We love Serenity at the Martinique. Beautiful gulf front condo inside & out.

Manager's Response

We agree and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you.

Laminack Family Vacation

October 2017
, ringold, ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always, WONDERFUL! We love Serenity at the Martinique. Beautiful gulf front condo inside & out.

Manager's Response

We agree and are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you.

Great Beach Vacation

September 2017
, Cordova , TN

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this property. It's clean, well maintained,very comfortable and you can't beat the view.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Great Beach Vacation

September 2017
, Cordova, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this property. It's clean, well maintained,very comfortable and you can't beat the view.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!

Serenity W203

October 2017
, Collierville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We had a great visit! Loved the condo! Everything was very clean and well stocked. My only concerns came from locating the condo when we got there, just because we didnt understand the name of the condo building itself versus the name of the unit w203. However, the Relax on the Beach staff was quick to help us!

Manager's Response

Serenity is a wonderfully tucked away treasure. We are so glad you enjoyed your it!

Great Week at the Beach

August 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 6 adults, 1 infant, and 1 small dog had a wonderful time at Serenity W203. The condo was large with plenty of room for us, plus 4 additional family members that came for meals. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The Martinique neighborhood was beautiful, with lovely pools and a large quiet beach. There were plentiful chairs at the pool and the beach, plus lots of room to set up our own tent. The water was clear and calm the week we stayed. We enjoyed the quiet of the Ft. Morgan area - and it was an easy drive back into Gulf Shores. We will definitely be returning!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed it! It is a beautiful property.

Best Condo Ever!!

July 2017
, Monroe, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We've vacationed in this area for over 20 years, but this was our first stay at Martinique on the Gulf. Serenity W203 was amazing! With all six of us being 5'9"-6'3", the six recliners allowed us all to stretch out and relax after a day on the beach. The master bathroom was wonderful! The view from the balcony was so peaceful, and the beach was never crowded, even though we went on the busiest week! We'll definitely return to Serenity W203!

Manager's Response

The recliners in the living room are wonderful, aren't they?! We'll have them and our wonderful view waiting for you when you return!

203W - Great Experience

June 2017
, rogers, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

One of the best vacations in Ft Morgan!

Manager's Response

Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!

Family Vacation

June 2017
, Eros, La

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved this Condo! Very clean, extremely nice! Loved how spacious it is! Beach Front! Loved the balcony! The Master bathroom was one of my favorites, I didn't want to leave it I definitely plan on going back! I wish I lived there! Love it!!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed Serenity and we look forward to seeing you again! If you want to make your wish come true, give us a call ;-)!

Serenity

May 2017
, N Little Rock, AR

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed.

Manager's Response

And we enjoyed having you! Please come back and see us again soon!

Family vacation

April 2017
, Wetumpka, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We absolutely loved the condo, everything was clean and very spacious. Being on the beach and the pool area was just perfect. We loved not being in the crowds. We will definitely be back.

Manager's Response

Serenity W203 is a special condo, isn't?! We're so glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you back again soon!

Laminack Family Vacation

April 2017
, Ringold, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always, our vacation was wonderful. We have stayed at the Martinique W203 several times over the years & we love it more each and every time.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled we have become part of your beach tradition and look foreward to your next visit! Thank you so much!

Laminack Family Vacation

April 2017
, ringold, ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

As always, our vacation was wonderful. We have stayed at the Martinique W203 several times over the years & we love it more each and every time.

Manager's Response

We are thrilled we have become part of your beach tradition and look foreward to your next visit! Thank you so much!

The Name Says It All...RELAX(ing)!

October 2016
, Crestline, CA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I booked this condo for my Dad's 80th Birthday gathering. Six people staying there with 2 others for one day. Plenty of room for everyone. Even though it was on the 3rd floor, the elevator made it perfect. We didn't plan on going out a lot and this was very comfortable, GREAT kitchen and awesome view and easy access to the lovely beach. A great unique restaurant right up the street by the fire station and grocery stores and fresh fish markets close by. We've stayed in many other areas on the Gulf and I was concerned this would be too remote, but not at all. Location was excellent, too! Glad I took the chance.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're so happy you enjoyed Serenity 203W! Our best wishes to your father!

Relaxing on the Gulf

January 2017
, Belden, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The family had a great time especially with the great weather
That we had. Wish we could have stayed linger

Manager's Response

We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Serenity. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the beach!

Alabamagolf4

November 2016
, Choudrant, La United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thanksgiving

Manager's Response

John, we are so glad you and your family enjoyed your holiday stay at Serenity 203W. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the beach!

Alabamagolf4

November 2016
, monroe, la United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thanksgiving

Manager's Response

John, we are so glad you and your family enjoyed your holiday stay at Serenity 203W. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the beach!

Alabamagolf4

November 2016
, monroe, la United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thanksgiving

Manager's Response

John, we are so glad you and your family enjoyed your holiday stay at Serenity 203W. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the beach!

Kaye B.

October 2016
, Brandon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awesome!

End of Summer Get-Away

October 2016
, Cordva, Tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed the property, very clean and well maintained and such a beautiful setting. The condo was very comfortable, clean & convenient to everything. A small issue is that the dryer needs some work, takes a long time to dry anything. Overall well be back!

Serenity

September 2016
, WHITE, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great except it was extremely hard to open the back door to the patio. I think the door knob needs to be replaced.

Beautiful!

July 2016
, White, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Serenity 203W is not only beautiful but very spacious!Unfortunately, the condo wasn't very clean. I don't think the guest bathrooms had been cleaned. We had to purchase bleach to clean the nasty toilets and also a dirty swimsuit bottoms were left hanging on the back of the bathroom door. We also swept the kitchen due to alot of sand. Other than having to do some cleaning ourselves, overall we had an enjoyable stay. The grounds are very pretty. It is a LONG walk to the beach so be prepared.

Manager's Response

This is a beautiful condo with a gorgeous view and at the beach. The condo was cleaned and is cleaned after every guest departs. Obviously if the swimsuits were missed that was a mistake. The issues per this review were not reported to management so we were not given an opportunity to correct them.

Loved it!

May 2016
, Metairie, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a beautiful getaway for our family. The location was perfect -- quiet, but not too isolated. The accommodations were just right for young children-- well appointed but also somewhat toddler -proofed. If you are looking for a place to relax with a beautiful beach view and a lovey pool -- this is it!

Great Vacation !

July 2016
, Huber Heights, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

enjoyed our vacation at Martinique! Usually stay around Orange Beach as snowbirds in winter, or early May! Martinique was great because it was away from the crowds during our July stay! So relaxing! Property was exceptionally decorated & well maintained! Family members atayed with us as the layout aloud for privacy due to the master bedroom away from other two rooms. Definately recommend this property. Enjoyed Dolphin excursion & dined at the many restaurants we frequent while in orange Beach/Gulf Shores. De sotos, Pappa Roccos, Cobalts, Bubbas, Tacky Jacks, just to name a few! Hope to stay at Martinique again! The only problem we encountered was did not get the code to get into the property, but a quick & prompt phone call solved that! so all was good! Thanks!!!!

Our Favorite Spot!

April 2016
, Ringold, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We LOVE staying at Serenity. This was our second stay at Serenity. We love the roomy condo with views of the gulf from the Master and Living Rooms. The gated community helps parents to feel safe when their children want to walk around the facilities. The pools are well kept and a nice refreshing change from the beach. We will be back next year!

Our Favorite Spot!

April 2016
, ringold, ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We LOVE staying at Serenity. This was our second stay at Serenity. We love the roomy condo with views of the gulf from the Master and Living Rooms. The gated community helps parents to feel safe when their children want to walk around the facilities. The pools are well kept and a nice refreshing change from the beach. We will be back next year!

Great Time

April 2016
, Niles, Il United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

One of the best places I have ever stayed. Clean,nice prople, great view...I can go on and on.

Spring Break 2016

March 2016
, Decatur, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Thank you so much for a wonderful and relaxing vacation! We love going to the beach as a family, and were delighted that we found a place where we could bring our newest addition.....a puppy named Charlie! He loved the beach and we loved watching our daughter play with him. Priceless memories were made! Our condo was perfect. I truly appreciated the ease of the check in/out process. We will definitely be back!

My month at the ocean

February 2016
, Westfield, IN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
2
Property condition
5

The condo was beautiful, large ,and very pet friendly. The weather was good. It was a little far away from civilation but the grounds were wonderful. I was alone for about two weeks and a little too secluded for me. The only problem with the condo was it was so dark. Walls furniture and blinds. I felt very closed in

Our Christmas treat

January 2016
, Nesbit, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay tremendously until the rain came and we had to turn to indoor entertainment. The loss of WIFI in the middle of our stay was miserable for all members of my family. We were unable to connect with friends and family through social media which in this day and age was painful!

Great Place

November 2015
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had great time! Nice condo and we loved the 6 lounge chairs! Will go again!

Manager's Response

So glad to hear! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Family Fall vacation 2015

October 2015
, Collierville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

We enjoyed time with my daughter and son in law from Denver, CO.

Manager's Response

So glad to hear it. Hope you'll be back. If you prefer to stay more closer to the Gulf Shores strip, we do have properties there! Serenity is in a quieter part of Gulf Shores, near the National Wildlife Refuge.

beach vacation

October 2015
, Marion, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a very pleasant surprize, this was our first time renting a condo by the beach(previously we always rent a private house).
Even with our beloved puppy "Maggiemae" everything was very well organized, planning and instructions made the complete process simple and painless. The condo itself was very well appointed, very clean and inviting, a home away from home.This was a great experience without the usual stress
Thank you so much, would highly recommend this facility for a beachside vacation

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the nice comments! We are glad you and Maggiemae had such a great experience at lovely Serenity!

Vacation getaway

October 2015
, Maryville, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Enjoyed staying at serenity W203. We had a little trouble to start with. The unit had not been cleaned but the cleaning service was there. It was cleaned and ready to go. The location is great. The view is just beautiful and the eminities are great. I Would love to stay again.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry it wasn't ready right at check-in. The cleaners were having a rough time staying on schedule due to road closures and traffic in town for Shrimp Festival. Thank you for your patience. Please do come again!

Quick Family Getaway!!

October 2015
, Ringgold, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Couldn't have been better! The condo was very comfortable with enough space for everyone. The gulf view from the balcony, living room and master was breathtaking. Loved the Big Recliners in the Living Room - Great for Saturday Football Watching or a movie with the Family. We will be back next year, that is a promise!!

Manager's Response

We'll be glad to have you! So glad you enjoyed Serenity!

Perfect Beach Vacation

August 2015
, Hermitage, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our space was the perfect size for two small families - everyone had plenty of room. It was clean and well maintained with all the comforts of home. The location was ideal with a perfect view of the beach, we especially enjoyed the back deck in the early morning/late evening. We loved being able to have a short walk to the beach and then coming back for a swim in the pool. Guests and staff were very friendly. Can't wait to visit again!!

Manager's Response

We'll look forward to having you back in lovely Serenity!

Vaca 2015- Serenity

July 2015
, Edmund, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property. Very comfortable and well appointed. View is nice in one direction-obstructed by building in the other direction. Quality of towels and sheets need to be improved. Had to wash some sheets due to strange hairs on them (before we slept on them)had a full sheet on one of the twin beds and no sheets for futon???? Towels did smell really clean though. Also, kitchen could have been cleaner. Porch had not been swept. Cleaning service needs improvement. Also should change or wash comforters and bedspreads between renters. Almost forgot...the ice maker is a wonderful amenity, but it needs cleaning between renters. It (and the scoop) gets really dirty.

Serenity 203W

April 2015
, Lexington, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful week. Great property and we'll maintained. Location, location, location!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed Serenity. It IS nice!