Row Wrapper 2

Just Belax

4.2857
(7 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 12

Search Availability

About

Just want to go someplace? Just want it to be comfortable? Just want it to be on the beach? Just want it to be affordable? Then Just Belax is for you! If you don't need all the bells and whistles that come with a new home, this well-loved home has everything you'll need for a great beach vacation.

The first thing you'll notice in this beachfront cottage is the expansive decking, with ample seating, across the entire front of the house. You'll enjoy the perfect vantage point for watching the waves roll in, enjoying the local wildlife and savoring those glorious Alabama sunsets. You might even have a front row seat if the Blue Angels decide to practice during your stay!

With walls of windows, the views won't stop when you step inside. The cozy living room is ideal for TV watching, game playing or just hanging out and there is even a Foosball table for added enjoyment. The owners have thoughtfully provided little meaningful touches like a bar table for two but one of the windows which creates the perfect spot to witness the sunset or watch a spirited game of Foosball.

There is a large dining table as well as bar seating for those nights when you choose to dine in. A well equipped kitchen means you'll have everything you need to prepare simple meals.

The home is well designed with two bedrooms and a full bath on one side of the living area and two bedrooms and a full bath on the other. This arrangement is ideal for larger groups or multiple families. On one side you'll find a King room and a room with two Twin beds and on the other a King room and a Queen room. There are even two sleeper sofas so there is plenty of space for the entire group. In all, Just Belax will comfortable accommodate up to 12 guests.

Additional amenities include WIFI, Dish TV, a washer and dryer and an outdoor shower.

* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 4-5 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks

Just Belax is located at 3314 Ponce DeLeon Ct, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Sleeper Sofa/Futon
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Deck
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Ocean Front

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Home Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Vacation 2021

April 2021
, Wingo , KY United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

Rental company was good. Dryer didn’t work, bath tub drain backed up when taking a shower. House not as clean as I would have preferred.

Wonderful house and stay!

March 2021
, DECATUR, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great!

Manager's Response

Thank you! Come back and see us.

Windy, Wet, and Wild

February 2021
, Monett, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

After a difficult drive to Ft.M, we (9 of us) found the house just what we wanted--room for all. We had very cold, rainy, windy days but we were family and enjoyed being together. To Joe Patti's, Ft. Morgan, shopping in G.Shores, playing games, fishing, & much more. Generally a great time.

Manager's Response

Judith, thanks for the feedback and we couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great time. We'd love to see you again when the weather is a little warmer!

Nice

November 2020
, Eight Mile, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

Nice

Manager's Response

Hi Tamara,

Thanks for taking time to provide a review for Just Belax. This property regularly receives positive reviews for location and overall satisfaction. Certainly hard to beat the views from here. In the future, if there is anything we can do to ensure your stay is even better, don't hesitate to contact Guest Services or your Property Manager and we will address immediately. We look forward to hosting you again when you return to Gulf Shores in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Golf Trip/ladies trip

November 2020
, Saint Francisville , LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

The home has a great floor plan. The cleanliness was not up to my standards (mainly bathroom floors and under beds we used to store things). Faucet in one bathroom leaked (I reported upon leaving). Ice maker and dryer worked sometimes (reported upon leaving). Otherwise, comfortable all around. Location a little far from civilization, but that was okay with us. Others might want to know in advance!

Manager's Response

Hi Sally,

Thanks for taking time to provide a review for Just Belax. We are pleased you enjoyed to house floor plan and were comfortable during your stay. It is hard to beat the views for sure. We do appreciate you letting us know about the bathroom faucet, icemaker and dryer upon leaving, but, in the future, please contact Guest Services immediately, especially for any cleaning concerns, and we will address any issues right away. We look forward to hosting you again when you return to Gulf Shores in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Great Location

August 2020

Overall
5

We stayed at Just Belax for one week at the end of August 2020. The proximity to the beach could not have been any better! You are basically 25 feet from the ocean. We spent much of our time out on the patio because of the beautiful view. The house had everything we needed and was clean on arrival. Management company was very responsive when we had an issue with the wifi going in and out. It was nice to have satellite TV available, but we were not able to access any local stations which proved to be a problem as there were two potential hurricanes in the gulf during our stay. The house needs updates: The furniture is old, several of the window blinds were broken, the lock on one of the sliding doors was broken, the washer/dryer were rusted, one of the bathroom showers was missing the flange so water could run behind the wall with each use. The subfloor under the bathtub in that bathroom felt soft and there was a musty smell. There was also a chair in one of the bedrooms that should probably be replaced as it was heavily stained and off-putting. The outside shower on the deck seemed to work fine for us and no issues with the AC. The draw for Just Belax is the wonderful beach location and we would most definitely stay here again!

Manager's Response

HI Caleb and thanks so much for the valuable feedback. This home is relatively new to our program and we will be certain to share your remarks with the owner. It sounds like you had a great vacation and we totally agree...the location can't be beat!

Just Belax 06/28/20 to 07/04/20

June 2020
, millford, oh United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location of the house was great! The house was very clean and the furnishings were satisfactory, we will rent the house again. A few items that I would address; the AC was marginal, the house was never really cool, to enter the house without getting into the sand was challenging, a concrete or at least graveled area instead of sand would had been better leading to the steps, the outside shower was not functional, there were (2) charcoal grills with (1) that was usable. But we all had a great time and will be back!

Manager's Response

Hi David,

Thanks so much for taking time to provide a review for Just Belax. We are so glad to hear you were please with the location and cleanliness of this house. You can't get much closer to the water. We will most definitely share your feedback with the owner and our maintenance staff to ensure we address the issues you identified for future guests.

We look forward to hosting you again when you return to Gulf Shores in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team