Row Wrapper 2

Wit's End West

4.6667
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

6 Bedrooms
6 Bath
Sleeps 22

Search Availability

About

If you want it all, BEACHFRONT and POOL, look no further! Wit's End West features 6 bedrooms and 6 baths to comfortably accommodate up to 25 guests. This home really does have it all, including 2 refrigerators! The pool and outdoor shower are shared with Wit’s End East. Both sides can be rented to form a 12 bedroom, 12 bath home that sleeps up to 50 guests.

Main floor: (K) w/ bath & balcony access -- (SS) & (SS)
2nd floor: (F) w/bath -- (K) w/bath -- (K) master w/ private bath & whirlpool tubs.
3rd floor: (Q) & (Q) (T/T Bunk) w/ bath
view -- (Q) & (Q) & (T/F Bunk) w/ bath and Gulf View

* wireless internet & cable TV
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 6 cars, suv's, or pickup trucks

"Wit's End West" is located at 1433 West Beach Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Beach Front Seasons and Nightly Minimum:
May 25 - August 16 has a 7 night minimum stay with a Saturday to Saturday check in.
(Hang Out Fest, Shrimp Fest, & All Holidays have a 4 night minimum stay.)

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Bunk Bed
  • Central Air
  • Heating
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Off Street Parking
  • Beach
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • pets not allowed
  • Beachfront
  • Gulf Front
  • Ocean Front
  • Relax on the Beach

Location

  • Gulf Front
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama

Area

  • Gulf Shores, Alabama

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Perfect Vacation Home

October 2018
, McKenzie, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wits End West Is The Ideal Place To Take Family Members On A Relaxing Beach Vacation. I Give The Place A 10!!! I Hate That Our Last Neighbors From GA Filled Up The Garbage Cans And We Couldn't Put All Of Our Trash In Cans But Other Than That We Thoroughly Enjoyed It!!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much!

Adorable beach house!

August 2018
, El Dorado, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

This is an adorable beach house with lots of room for a large family or several families to share. There are lots of bedrooms and bathrooms but the living room and kitchen are small with no pantry so our food was all over the counter top. We had 10 adults and 4 small children and we couldn't all sit in the living room without using dining room chairs, which is not comfortable after a while. The home needs some TLC to get all 5 stars on my review. There were several things broken or in need of general maintenance. The location is excellent as is access to the beach from the house. We had neighbors in the other side and were concerned about the close proximity as well as sharing the pool, balcony, and parking area but it was fine and we enjoyed visiting with them. This house is the cutest one in the area and we all enjoyed our stay for the most part. One other thing you need to know is that 2 of the bedrooms share a bathroom, which I was told was not the case. There is an extra bathroom downstairs that can be used but just know ahead that you'll have to share upstairs. Try it for yourself and give it a chance!

Manager's Response

We're glad you and your gang enjoyed our home and had fun with the neighbors. Please come back again soon.

Senior Graduation Trip

June 2018
, Taylotsville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast. Loved that it was beach front. Thankful it was available to us at the last minute. The only thing disappointing about this house was the washer/dryer. It sleeps 22. We had 15 there. The washer would only hold 5 bath towels max. And it would literally take 3 hours to dry those 5 towels. All in all. I would totally go back there again! - Taylorsville, NC

Manager's Response

Congratulations to the graduate(s)!! We're glad you had a blast!