Row Wrapper 2

Sweet Home Alabama

4.5610
(41 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 11

Search Availability

About

Welcome to "Sweet Home Alabama"! This beautiful, pet friendly home is conveniently located just steps from a community pool and the beach access. Positioned on a quiet cul de sac, it's a great place for the kiddos to be able to play outside without worrying about traffic.

On the first level you'll find an open concept living, dining and full kitchen. You'll also find a queen bedroom with a full bath.

Upstairs are three additional bedrooms, a king bedroom with a private bath, a room with two twin beds and a bunk room with twin/twin and twin/full beds. A convenient full bath is also located on this level.

The beach view balcony provides the perfect spot to relax and unwind after a long day of fun. Close your eyes and listen to the sounds of the surf as you reflect on your day. And at night, Morgantown provides spectacular star gazing. Sweet Home Alabama is also a great vantage point if you happen to be there during a Blue Angels practice!

Four bedrooms and three baths make this cottage the perfect destination of a large family or two smaller families. Plenty of space for all but under one roof!

If you are looking for an ideal destination, look no further! Sweet Home Alabama can be your next beach vacation destination!

Morgantown is a picturesque beach side community with colorful private homes, two sparking swimming pools, lighted tennis courts and several convenient beach access boardwalk. You'll love strolling the quiet streets or biking about the neighborhood.

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!

Main floor: Queen bed w/ bath
2nd floor: King bed w/ bath & balcony access; a Twin over Full bunk bed and a Twin over Twin bunk bed; Twin and Twin beds w/ balcony access; full bath
* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks
"Sweet Home Alabama" is located at 6122 Sawgrass Circle, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Seasonal nightly minimums may apply.

Features

Amenities

  • Pets Considered
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Screened Porch/Veranda
  • Communal Pool
  • Wireless Internet

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Beach View

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View

Home Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Softball Tournament

July 2020
, Granville, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

We were down for a National softball tournament. The house was perfect for all of our guest. I will say the rooms all but the master are alot smaller than they appear in pictures. Quick walk to the beach and pool.

Manager's Response

Hi Amber,

Thank you for taking time to provide a review for Sweet Home Alabama. Hopefully the team did well at the tournament. We are so happy this house was perfect for all your guests and you were able to enjoy many of the amenities in Morgantown. We will certainly share your feedback with the owner and with our staff.

We look forward to hosting you again for your next trip to Gulf Shores.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Nice location and quick walk to the beach.

June 2020
, Willow Park, TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
2

Nice place but needs some work. Refrigerator door wouldnt seal properly and never keep our food cold. Dryer squeals really loud and the pantry it was in heated the room up. All exterior doors we're sticking and hard to open, screen door on the outside would not even open. Railings on the porch were loose and were a safety hazard for our kids. Air conditioner didn't keep cool downstairs but stayed cold upstairs.
Property was in a great location, quick walk to the beach and pool. Ocean could be heard from the house. These few problems listed are easley fixed and if this issues weren't there we would have given all 5's it really is a great place.

Manager's Response

Hi Tim and thanks so much for the feedback. It really is very helpful and we've already passed along your comments to the maintenance department as well as the property manager. Admittedly, we lost valuable time this spring and that's when we normally get routine maintenance items taken care of. We really appreciate your positive attitude and we hope you'll consider Relax on the Beach for your next vacation. And we agree, Sweet Home Alabama is in a great location!

Sweet Home Alabama really was a home away from home for us

October 2019
, Frankin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We love Morgantown this was our 4th year we stayed in this development. Sweet Home Alabama was the perfect place for our family and two dogs. The house was in great condition perfect distance to the beach you could not see the beach from the house but you could hear it and its literally about a 3 min walk. Close to the pools as well. This was probably our favorite rental home we have stayed at in the last 4 years. The house was clean and we got in late our first night so we just ran out to get some food for dinner as the house already had the basic essentials to get you through the first night which was great for us so we didn't have to drive back into town until the next day. Wonderful home will book again next year,

Manager's Response

We will look forward to seeing you and your doggos again next year! We're so glad you enjoyed Sweet Home Alabama.

Summer's End.

August 2019
, Daphne, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Enjoyed our stay, was pleased with the house, even though in the future we will only book master bedroom downstairs, lol

Manager's Response

LOL, Barbara! All those steps up to the houses on stilts can be a challenge. We do have some very nice condos in buildings with elevators! Maybe you'd like to give one of those a try next time. Hope you'll be back soon!

Wonderful week on the beach.

July 2019
, Carthage, MO US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

We had a great stay at "Sweet Home Alabama" through Relax on the Beach. The house was beautiful with plenty of space for 4 adults and 4 kids. While not beachfront, it is definitely a short, manageable walk. We had zero problems walking it with 2 5 year olds and a 6 year old. The pool was a nice change of pace and literally just steps from the house.

Manager's Response

Dustin, thanks for the review! We think Sweet Home Alabama is in a great location - right between the beach and the pool. And the quiet cul de sac is great for the kiddos. We are happy to hear you had fun and we hope to see you again soon!

Great for 2 families!!!

June 2019
, Hot Springs National Park, AR United States

Overall
4

We had two families (4 adults & 4 kids) stay 5 nights. Sweet Home Alabama is on a quiet cul de sac, which was nice. Some days we walked to the beach, which isn't too far, other days we loaded the car & parked in the lot right by the beach access walkway. Negatives:There is no TV is any bedroom except the master. Minimum bath towels so we washed towels every day.You cannot see the beach from this house, you are about 4 rows back.We had air conditioning issues, but we called & they had David Stewart there in 45 mins. He quickly fixed it Positives:Plenty of room for everyone The outdoor shower really came in handy for washing off the endless amounts of sandWe bought a cheap portable grill & left it in the storage. Hopefully they leave it for the next vacationers. Also in the storage is a beach umbrella, a couple of lawn chairs, and some buckets & shovels. Advice- stop @ walmart (or wherever) in Gulf Shores on your way for paper towels, toilet paper, & food, etc. There is a small store within about 1 mile, but it's $$$$Sassy Bass, a restaurant a mile away toward the end, also has a store with some necessities. It's a it cheaper. Food is really good. We went once for dinner & once for bfast.I'd stay away from Ft. Morgan pizza. We paid $50 for 2 extra large pizzas (which is the only size they'd let us order) & they ended up delivering the wrong pizzas, so we waited even longer for the right ones.Sassy Bass pizza (in the store) looked lots better but we never tried it.Overall I'd call our trip a success!

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Sweet Home Alabama! It sounds as if you had great time and we do appreciate the good advice given to future guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Great place and reasonably priced!

May 2019
, Quitman, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

The beds were not the best but we didn't go to the beach to sleep.
Nice and peaceful. Not crowded at all. Perfect location.

Manager's Response

Hope you all had a fun time! Glad you found Sweet Home Alabama nice and peaceful.

Relaxing Weekend at the Beach

May 2019
, Madison, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful Memorial Day weekend staying at Sweet Home Alabama. Quiet beach neighborhood, so close to the pool and beach, beach was very family and dog friendly . The house was perfect for our family of 6, and we would definitely stay there again!

Manager's Response

Christine, that is music to our ears! We just love Sweet Home Alabama and we are so pleased to hear that you feel the same way. We hope to see you again soon!

Family Getaway and Stay

July 2018
, Independence, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was situated perfectly for our stay. The walk to the beach was very manageable with the entire family. The proximity to the pool was also excellent. The house itself was excellent. The bedrooms were perfectly situated. The beach supplies were a pleasant surprise.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad you enjoyed Pretty in Pink!

Family Getaway and Stay

July 2018
, Independence, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was situated perfectly for our stay. The walk to the beach was very manageable with the entire family. The proximity to the pool was also excellent. The house itself was excellent. The bedrooms were perfectly situated. The beach supplies were a pleasant surprise.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the excellent review! We're so glad you enjoyed Pretty in Pink!

Nice Stay and Close to the Beach

June 2018
, Bay Saint Louis, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very nice house, needs some fixing up on the porches and up stairs bathroom toilet, but overall highly recommended and would stay in Morgantown again

Manager's Response

We will look into the porches and the toilet. Glad you enjoyed Pretty in Pink.

Great Family Vacation

June 2018
, Arkadelphia, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This house was fantastic, short walking distance to the beach, close to restaurants, beach was not crowded, pet friendly. Ideal vacation spot for a family fun, a blast was had by all.

Manager's Response

Lera, we're glad to hear you all had a blast. Please come visit us again soon!

Great house, great neighborhood

June 2018
, Norman, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was perfect for our family vacation with 3 kids and in laws. There was plenty of room for everyone! The house was very clean and beds very comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with the items we needed for cooking. The neighborhood, pool access, and beach proximity were great! We did rent a hol cart for fun, but everything was definitely in walking distance if you didnt. My only comments would be the outdoor furniture on the decks. Several of the items were very worn or somewhat broken. Not enough to warrant a call, but just needs to be repaired or replaced soon. Not related to this house specifically, but a majority of the chairs at the pool closest to the house were broken and some could not even be used.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed Pretty in Pink. We'll be sure to check on the outdoor furniture!

Pretty in Pink is a fabulous house in a great location!

March 2018
, shelby township, mi United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our overall experience was fantastic. However a few things could be improved inside the house. Most of the kitchenware was very old-scratched and quite beat up-the silverware drawers had crumbs in them-so wasn't sure if that stuff was clean! Also, the balconies on each floor had all old furniture-somewhat rickety and many of the slats need fixing. Also not sure why they do not heat the pools during a busy SB time and every chair at the pool was cracked, which made it very uncomfortable. Loved walking around the grounds with all the pet friendly people and great tennis courts. Would love to return to this area but hoping to stay where we had a better view of ocean but still loved the week and pretty in pink is a really nice place!

Manager's Response

So glad your experience was fantastic. We're updating the kitchenware and balcony furniture and slats. Unfortunately, there's nothing we can do about heating the pools -- they're run by the HOA and are not heated. That would be nice, though! Glad you enjoyed, and hope you'll come again and visit us at Relax on the Beach. Maybe in the summer!

Pretty In Pink - Spring Break

March 2018
, Mound, MN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
3

Our stay at Pretty in Pink was a great experience. The home fit the needs of five adults perfectly. Kitchen was well stocked. LOVED how close the house is to the beach access (just down the street) and the pool (two houses down). My only negative is that this home is due for a good deep cleaning (woodwork and doors were dirty, ceiling fans and furniture were dusty, porch screens and outdoor furniture need some TLC and/or replacing) - these things did not deter from our stay however.

Spring escape from winter

March 2018
, whitelaw, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we were happy with our stay. Some things need to be replaced, the outdoor furniture was falling apart and unusable. Also we eat almost all meals at the rental, the 12" frying pan was unusable, they need to get a new one. Also had to buy a battery for the living room clock so it worked. Also the area rug under the dining room table was a tripping hazard. With all that said we were happy with the rental it was clean and had a good location in Fort Morgan. We would stay here again.

Pretty in Pink

July 2017
, Yazoo City, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Started off rocky but overall was great stay again this year!

Manager's Response

We're sorry you had a rock start to your vacation but so glad you ended up having a great stay. Look forward to seeing you next year!

Pretty in Pink

July 2017
, yazoo city, Mississippi

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Started off rocky but overall was great stay again this year!

Manager's Response

We're sorry you had a rock start to your vacation but so glad you ended up having a great stay. Look forward to seeing you next year!

Pretty in Pink

July 2017
, yazoo city, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Started off rocky but overall was great stay again this year!

Manager's Response

We're sorry you had a rock start to your vacation but so glad you ended up having a great stay. Look forward to seeing you next year!

Pretty in Pink

July 2017
, YAZOO CITY, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Started off rocky but overall was great stay again this year!

Manager's Response

We're sorry you had a rock start to your vacation but so glad you ended up having a great stay. Look forward to seeing you next year!

stay at pretty in pink

May 2017
, Memphis , TN

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

beautiful home, plenty of space. large closets and master bedroom. Short walk to the beach. Wish the queen size bed had been on the lower floor instead of bunkbeds.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! Please come back and see us again soon. We do have homes with Queens and Kings on the main floor. Just ask our reservationists for suggestions :-).

Last minute family trip

May 2017
, akron, al United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House was great! Very few complaints . Unable to lock the front door from the inside and small children were able to open the front door. Patio furniture was in fair condition. House had plenty of room. Clean. Very close to the smaller pool & a short walk from the beach. Overall we enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Response

We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we have looked into the lock situation. Please come back and see us again soon!

Felt Like Home

March 2017
, Coralville, IA

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at Pretty in Pink. The house was nice, clean and convenient. We felt right at home there.

Because the weather was not as warm as we had hoped, we spent more time at the house than we otherwise would have. It worked perfectly for our 4 teens, 1 ten year old, 2 adults and a dog. Everyone was able to eat, drink, sleep, watch TV, play games and hang out comfortably.

The walk to the beach was short and easy.

We went to the Sassy Bass as many reviews suggest and it was a great dinner!

Pretty In Pink 2017

January 2017
, Delaware, OH United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

I think the management company tried to fix issues we had with the property but met with resistance from the owner. There were insufficient drinking glasses for two guests, let alone eight. The front door does not shut or lock appropriately. There was no working vacuum cleaner and no mop on the premises (seems odd especially in a pet friendly home). The furniture is not comfortable for sitting either in the living room or on the decks. In fact two of guests ruined clothing sitting on the deck furniture. The photos show cushions on the deck furniture but when we inquired, they said they didn't think there was any. The showers were very nice and the beds comfortable although the double bed had no mattress cover on it. We spent more time than we wanted on vacation, purchasing stemware and hunting for a vacuum filter. I know renting is a difficult business to be in, but think when long-term renters are coming in, one should make sure the basics are there. I am sure we left house cleaner than we found it. We were without Internet for the first week and a half, although the company left a tag on the door saying they had tried to fix it before we came.

Manager's Response

I so wish you had let us know about these little things while you were here! We would have been happy to help with whatever you needed. We do appreciate your making us aware of them now, and are scurrying to address them before our next guest arrives. So sorry about the internet being out for a bit. We are at the mercy of the local internet provider as to when repairs are made.

Great Vacation

November 2016
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great vacation at Pretty in Pink. The house is beautiful and we enjoyed all of the porches. There was one rainy day while we were there, but we hung out on the back porch and were still able to enjoy the beauty of Fort Morgan. This house is a short walk to the beach, which was great, and is very close to the pool. We found the kitchen well equipped enough that we could cook meals and didn't eat out much. The neighborhood was also beautiful. I would recommend this rental property for anyone looking for a beach getaway and also anyone looking to bring their dog on vacation as it is pet friendly!

Pretty in Pink for a Wedding Party

September 2016
, Kirkwood, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation rental was everything we could have asked for. It fit everyone that needed to stay, was very close to the actual wedding and I love how close the swimming pool was. What I loved the most is that it was pet friendly. I take my girl Hollywood everywhere so it was pretty awesome she was able to come on vacation with me.

Excellent Vacation

August 2016
, mulberry, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our vacation could not have been any better. The house was wonderful. There were a few very small issues we discovered when we arrived though, 1. the back door was unlocked, 2. the screen door on the first floor was unlocked and the hinges were loose, and 3. the Direct TV box in the master suite did not work.

Pretty in pink

July 2016
, YAZOO CITY, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was extremely pleased with the vacation rental and look forward to coming back again next year.

Pretty in pink

July 2016
, yazoo city, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was extremely pleased with the vacation rental and look forward to coming back again next year.

Pretty in pink

July 2016
, yazoo city, Mississippi

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was extremely pleased with the vacation rental and look forward to coming back again next year.

Pretty in pink

July 2016
, Yazoo City, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I was extremely pleased with the vacation rental and look forward to coming back again next year.

Wonderful Relaxing Time!

November 2015
, Greenwood, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
4

I stayed in Pretty in Pink Thanksgiving week and decided to extend my stay to the week following. My dog and I walked the beach at lot, I enjoyed watching the Blue Angels practice, I had family in town for the holiday weekend, and we all enjoyed hanging out on the beach. Sassy Bass is a wonderful place for dinner and has a nice little grocery store attached - very convenient. And the sunrises and sunsets were just gorgeous! Morgantown is a very nice area - one of the best in that area in my opinion - and the Relax on the Beach management could not have been nicer or more helpful!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much. We're glad you decided to stay a little longer!

Pretty in pink

September 2015
, Dawsonville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was nice and the beach perfect.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much. Hope you'll be back!

Family vacation at the beach

August 2015
, TITUSVILLE, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

It has been several years since our entire family has been able to get together all at the same time. Pretty in Pink was the perfect place for this to happen. We were 2 blocks from the beach which our grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed and the pool was less than a block away. Relaxation was the name of the game and that is exactly what we did.

Manager's Response

So nice you all could get together to enjoy the beach, pool and each other. Hope to see you again soon!

Pretty in Pink

August 2015
, Murfreesboro, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
3

The doors were tricky. The door knobs turn on the inside even if they are locked. We didn't know that so we assumed the door was unlocked when we stepped out on the 3rd floor balcony and shut the door behind us. So my husband had to climb down the house to let us back in. Also the keys only work on the front door. We locked ourselves out again when we left the house once through the back door. The Internet connection has dial up speed so don't count on it for running laptops and devices. Super close to the pool which was nice. From the 3rd floor you can see the ocean.

Manager's Response

Your input and feedback is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. This is the first we have ever heard of the "door situation" and will look into that immediately. As for the internet, that house has DSL which should be considerably faster than dial-up. The internet down here can be spotty at times, given the location. But for safe measure we will have a Century Link technician come out to look at the internet. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will return next year. Thank you.

Pretty in Pink= Relaxation

July 2015
, yazoo city, Mississippi

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great experience. Great property. Will return next year

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again next year.

Pretty in Pink= Relaxation

July 2015
, YAZOO CITY, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great experience. Great property. Will return next year

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again next year.

Pretty in Pink= Relaxation

July 2015
, yazoo city, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great experience. Great property. Will return next year

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again next year.

Pretty in Pink= Relaxation

July 2015
, Yazoo City, MD United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great experience. Great property. Will return next year

Manager's Response

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again next year.

beautiful, clean place to vac.

June 2015
, Pierre Part, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

everyone at relax on the beach were so courteous and was an awesome area of the beach, easy drive to orange beach and gulf shores for dining, boat rentals and so many activities for children.a nice quiet place to return to at days end.

Very nice home!

November 2014
, Kansas City, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

This home is spotless! We were just amazed at how clean and nice it was....the pictures do not do it justice! The reprentatives for relax at the were also a pleasure to deal with.
We will definitely stay again!
Only complaint is that we thought we were a little closer to is definitely a 20 minute drive into the shops/ etc.. and a little walk to the beach.