Row Wrapper 2

Silver Dunes East

4.6977
(43 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

Looking for BREATHTAKING views?? Look no further! You'll enjoy expansive views of the surf and sand from almost every room in this delightful, beachfront duplex. Spend your afternoons on the bench swing taking in the sounds and sights of the surf. Located in exclusive Morgantown, you'll also have access to 2 pools and tennis.

Located on the gulf side of scenic Ft. Morgan Road between mile markers 6 and 7, the Morgantown community features two swimming pools and two tennis courts. The neighborhood is walking & biking friendly.

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!

Main floor: (SS) -- full bath
2nd floor: (K) w/ bath & gulf front balcony access -- (Q) w/ gulf front balcony access -- (Q) -- (T/T) & (F/F) bunk room -- full bath
* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks
* 2052 square feet
Silver Dunes East is located at 6188 Sawgrass Drive, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Seasonal nightly minimums may apply.

Features

Amenities

  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Sleeper Sofa/Futon
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Communal Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Ocean Front

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Beach View

  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront

Home Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

August 2020

August 2020
, MARSHALL, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We really enjoyed our stay for the 3rd summer in this house.We love to stay here,the house was clean but we would love for it to have larger beds in the other 2 bedrooms and also a good grill for cooking.

Manager's Response

Hi Mitzie,

Thanks for taking time to provide a review for Silver Dunes East. We are glad you made this home your destination for the last three years. We will make the owners aware of the concerns you are expressing regarding the beds and the grill so they can address for future guests. We look forward to hosting you again when you return to Gulf Shores and Morgantown in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Great house, great location.

July 2020
, Ridgeland, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

I had previously rented the West side of Silver Dunes for a girls trip in September 2019. I already knew the location was going to be perfect for my vacation with my grown children, son in law, and 10 month old grandson. I could not have been more right. Everyone had a fantastic time. Being right on the beach, you just can't get much better than that. My kids took the little one to the pool but I stayed on the beach every hour I could. I have another girls trip planned in September 2020 and we have Silver Dunes East booked. Great location. Great house for families or a group of friends. I would highly recommend.

Manager's Response

Hi Romy,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide a review for Silver Dunes East. We are not surprised at all by your positive comments. This is truly a tremendous location for a family vacation or girls trip.

We will share your feedback with the owner and the Relax on the Beach staff.

We look forward to hosting you again soon when you return to Morgantown.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Great vacation location

July 2020
, Wardsville, MO US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We lloved the location the rental was spacious enough for the 10 people in my family staying there. If we weren’t in the ocean we were in the pool. The open living room dining and kitchen was wonderful nobody had to miss anything I would suggest some weather strips around all the doors. It was a little hard to keep it as cool as we’d like. Just a little TLC Is needed. But we would definitely love to stay again

Manager's Response

Hi Deborah,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide a review for Silver Dunes East. We are so pleased to hear your expectations were regularly receive similar feedback from other guests regarding the spaciousness of this property. We will share your feedback with the owner and our maintenance staff to address issues you mention for future guests.

We look forward to hosting you again when you return to Gulf Shores in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Silver Dunes East

May 2020
, Dyersburg, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved this house on the water. The only thing I would say missing is a dust pan to clean up sand occasionally. There was a broom but no dust pan. Other than that, it was a wonderful place to stay! Highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Regan, thanks so much for the positive feedback and we could not be happier to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Silver Dunes East. It is hard to beat staying right on the beach! Not sure what might have happened to the dust pan but we have already requested a replacement. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you again the next time you decide to Relax on the Beach!

Great Location. Loved Morgantown!

May 2020
, Lewisville, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time. The house we rented had a good layout and location was perfect. Property manager was amazing. We had a few tiny issues with the house and they responded quickly and kept our vacation on track. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Hi Kristin. Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Silver Dunes great beach getaway

May 2020
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have been vacationing at Silver Dunes for years and you can’t beat the ability to be right on the beach and yet still avoid the crowds. Relax on the Beach gives that extra effort such as taking care of the garbage. They were very quick to find something we left and get it to us before we left GS.

Manager's Response

Kurt, thanks so much for the kind words and for being a repeat guest. We agree, being right on the beach is pretty special! Thanks for allowing Relax on the Beach to help you plan your beach vacation!

Silver Dunes East Vaca

September 2019
, Woodlawn, IL

Overall
5

Overall great vacation. House was clean, but could use some TLC in regards to a deep cleaning and living room area rug could be replaced or professionally cleaned . Also, maybe a new shower head in the master bath and definitely in need of new pillows in the beds. We did have an issue with the front door keypad, but it was quickly resolved and a new keypad installed the next day. Loved the location and proximity to the beach. The deck was perfect for morning and evening relaxing and the swing an added bonus. If we ever needed to rent a large house again, we would definitely consider Silver Dunes. We are also very thankful for the owner allowing us to bring our mini golden doodle!

Manager's Response

Stacie, thank you so much for your honest feedback. We will forward your comments to our maintenance department and hopefully get those items taken care of. It sounds like you had a wonderful time and we hope to see you again. And your mini golden doodle!

Silver Dunes East Family Holiday

July 2019
, Mckinney, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was our first trip to Gulf Shores region. It was awesome. House was great with some small minor issues. Location to beach was great. Amenities were good. We hade one issue with WiFi not working and our email for maintenance, provided Silver Dunes West login. Biggest issue was AC not working real good in all rooms. It was good in most but bunk bed room was worst and owner provides fans. Also, house could have been cleaned better, plenty of dust on blinds and other flat surfaces. But I don't want to sound too, we would likely go back.

Manager's Response

We’re so happy you enjoyed your stay at Silver dunes West. It is indeed a beautiful house, located right on the beach. We would’ve been happy to re-dispatch the cleaners to dust up had do you let us know about it! Otherwise, thanks for the great review. Hope see you again soon!

Great week at the Beach

June 2019
, Huntsville, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Overall great experience. Everything worked (though initially some issues with internet access). House was clean and comfortable. Ice maker in the fridge was a nice unexpected bonus.

It would be nice to have some grocery/restaurant options a little closer.

Manager's Response

We're glad you had a great experience at Silver Dunes. Sometimes our internet service is spotty -- sorry about that. We hope you'll be back!

Vacation - Beach House

May 2019
, tULSA, OK US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The house was beautiful but needs some attention. A bar stool was broken, multiple broken blinds, trash under the house that had been left by others, broken drawer in refrigerator and large bugs in the kitchen. The master sink wouldn’t drain and the front door keypad was wearing out.

Awesome!

November 2018
, Johnson City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful beach front rental in a very nice part of AL. My family came from all over the SE for Thanksgiving week. We were able to rent both Silver Dunes East and West. Both places were set up for large families to enjoy time together while also having their own space. The property management was great, communicated well and addressed all our needs timely. We will be back for sure! Thank you.

Manager's Response

Sounds like a lovey holiday! We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed Silver Dunes East and West. We hope you'll be back!

Texans at Silver Dunes East

November 2018
, Kilgore, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

My wife, Daughter and I stayed for 7 nights.
The house was more than spacious enough for the 3 of us, as other were not able to come for the stay, as originally planned. The view from the deck was excellent.
The Kitchen needs more cooking supplies, pots, pans, bowls, etc.The smoke alarms were chirping, needing the batteries replaced.I pulled batteries to silence them, then had no smoke detection, sent a maintenance request to have new batteries replaced, which happened on Monday.
There were beach chairs and beach toys under the house in the open, where the wind would blow them out in the yard. There were numerous light bulbs out or missing in lamps. Food or Drink stains on wall under bar in dinning area. Slats in blinds, and broken bar stools, that were mentioned in other reviews that need attention.
Over all in was a good vacation, and may add to our list of beach houses for a return stay.

Good Memories with My Family

October 2018
, SPRING HILL, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

What a wonderful time my family had on vacation. The house was very clean and in order. Like a home away from home. The owners were aware and focused on maintaining their home and that makes me feel very good about coming back. They had lumber ready to replace the steps and the owner had a painter there to look at what needed to be done regarding repainting the home or touch up painting(which is all that I could see needed to be done). Thank you.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We hope you'll come back to our home and let us be the backdrop for more family memories!!

Family Vacation

October 2018
, Altoona, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rails were loose. Need more supplies in kitchen.
Blinds had broken slats

Manager's Response

Thank you for the maintenance list. We're on it!

Family Vacation

October 2018
, Altoona, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Rails were loose. Need more supplies in kitchen.
Blinds had broken slats

Manager's Response

Thank you for the maintenance list. We're on it!

Relaxing

October 2018
, Gardendale, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. The weather was nice, the distance to the beach from the house is really close and the house was great! We did have 2 people get splinters while using the back porch steps but other than that, everything was perfect!

Manager's Response

Silver Dunes East is a wonderful home and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit!

Excellent Vacation Home!

September 2018
, Silsbee, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was perfect for our party of 4 adults and 6 teenagers. The location was wonderful. The beach was not crowded, exactly what we hoped for, and yet it was just a short drive to all the tourist attractions. We absolutely loved the decks and watched dolphins every morning as we sipped our coffee in comfort!

Manager's Response

Thank you for painting such a delightful picture of our home! We hope you'll come back with the kids again soon!

Great escape

September 2018
, Clinton, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing. Enjoyable, convenient.

Manager's Response

So glad you were able to 'relax on the beach'!! Please come back and do it again soon!

Great escape

September 2018
, Clinton, MS US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing. Enjoyable, convenient.

Manager's Response

So glad you were able to 'relax on the beach'!! Please come back and do it again soon!

Great escape

September 2018
, Clinton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very relaxing. Enjoyable, convenient.

Manager's Response

So glad you were able to 'relax on the beach'!! Please come back and do it again soon!

Dream Beach Vacation

August 2018
, MARSHALL, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

blessed,gorgeous,amazing,lovely,beautiful,peaceful,calm,relaxing,

Manager's Response

Grateful, proud, pleased. Thank you so much for your wonderful words! Please come back again soon.

Dream Beach Vacation

August 2018
, MARSHALL, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

blessed,gorgeous,amazing,lovely,beautiful,peaceful,calm,relaxing,

Manager's Response

Grateful, proud, pleased. Thank you so much for your wonderful words! Please come back again soon.

Beautiful Location, House Needs some TLC

August 2018
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The rental is in a perfect location on the water, with a short walk to 2 pools; however, the same bar stools that were broken in a review in 2017 are still broken, 7 of our guests got splinters from the deck and stairs, the AC upstairs stopped working and it took 2 days to fix, during a VERY HOT August week, the mattresses are very squeaky and worn, and the refrigerator had trouble keeping our food cold. I would likely look for a different property in the same location for another visit.

Family Beach Vacation

July 2018
, Evansville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved Silver Dunes East. The house was great. The location was great. Nice and quiet beach. It's close enough to the fun and far enough away to relax. Our family of 14 filled it up but still had room to find some peace. Would definitely recommend for a nice beach get-away.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation!

Right on the beach

June 2018
, Thompson’s Station , TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved being right on the beach and the house was big enough for our extended family. There were a couple of broken items that we noticed when we arrived and I reported them on the app but never received a response.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed the house. So sorry we didn't get back to you. Thanks for letting us know about the minor broken items. This was our busiest week of the year and we didn't have time to get to those things until the end of the week. But we should have let you know!

Good time

June 2018
, Madison, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

I was worried about renting this property because of some bad reviews. But I had a great experience overall. We will probably look to rent this house again next year.

Manager's Response

Glad you had a great experience. The owner has made some improvements and guests are enjoying their stays here. We'd love to have you back next year!

Great location

June 2018
, WILDWOOD, Missouri United States

Overall
4

really july 2018, won't let me pick that. Had a great time, place is a great location. Deck needs a little work, but it's fine. Place was pretty clean, we had a problem with two beds and it was taken care of quickly. Some of the furniture is a bit worn, but it's the end of the season, nothing we couldn't handle. Community is great with two pools. Beach was a little more crowded than the last time we were in this area, but we always got our spot on the water.

Manager's Response

We agree! Morgantown is such a great community with pools and beach. We are happy to hear you had a great week!

Great time with family

May 2018
, Greenville, MS

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Perfect house with perfect location. Enjoyed our week with our family. Cant wait to return next year.

Manager's Response

We're glad to hear! See you next year, or before if you're able!

Silver Dunes East

May 2018
, San Antonio, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

This is our second time in this rental. The upgrades were done very well and improvements to kitchen were great! We love this location and quite stretch of beach.

Manager's Response

Thanks for noticing! We'll be glad to see you back again.

Wonderful Vacation!!!

March 2018
, Burlington, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Our family of 12 visited during Easter break. We had a wonderful time. The rental house was very clean, and we were pleased with the updates to the patio furniture, countertops, new couches, and flooring.

Manager's Response

Thanks for noticing! We're glad you enjoyed and hope you'll be back.

Perfect beachfront location. Great family time!

March 2018
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved the Morgantown neighborhood and this house. It's right on the beach, and so lovely.
Positives: location, plenty of seating/tables, house layout, pools, good washer/dryer.
Negatives: hot water was very limited and guests had no access to water heater controls. Literally, after three quick showers everyone else had cold water. There wasn't an "outdoor shower" as advertised, but a hose under the house. Also, future guests might consider taking their own bottle and can openers. We didn't find any.

Beach trip 2017

July 2017
, Charleston, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Thought the property had nice space and I loved the deck. My only complaint would be the kitchen.They need to replace some of their pans and there were not enough coffee cups nor wine glasses for the amount of guests.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much. Kitchen supplies do take a beating during the busy season!

Yearly Family Beach Vacation

July 2017
, Sellersburg, in United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we had an amazing vacation. We rented both Silver Dunes East and West to accommodate our large family. The home being on the beach made for a very easy walk for everyone in our group. We had more than enough space, probably the cleanest beach home we have rented. We had an issue with our dryer and maintenance was quick to fix on the holiday! Only drawbacks were a few minor imperfections that goes with being rented so frequently and lack of kitchen supplies.. Highly recommend this one.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! Large family beach trips are the best! Please come back and see us again soon!

Yearly Family Beach Vacation

July 2017
, Sellersburg, IN Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall we had an amazing vacation. We rented both Silver Dunes East and West to accommodate our large family. The home being on the beach made for a very easy walk for everyone in our group. We had more than enough space, probably the cleanest beach home we have rented. We had an issue with our dryer and maintenance was quick to fix on the holiday! Only drawbacks were a few minor imperfections that goes with being rented so frequently and lack of kitchen supplies.. Highly recommend this one.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! Large family beach trips are the best! Please come back and see us again soon!

Right on the beach!

June 2017
, California , Kentucky

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Amazing house! Perfect for a big group. The rental was very clean. They replaced the cable service when we were there. Management came down to the beach where we were to ask us to let the guys in to replace cable boxes. We were planning to head to the pool and since it was going to take them some time to fix everything the lady stayed at our house while we went to pool. So nice!! You are about 20 minutes to grocery and restaurants from the house. Pools are really nice! Both are walkable.. small pool is closer, 3 minutes walk. Kids got a few splinters from the deck. Keep your shoes on. There is a hose downstairs under deck nice for rinsing off after the beach.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great time and we're going to do a deck inspection to find out where your kids night have gotten a splinter. Please come back again soon!

Making Memories

April 2017
, Dallas, Ga

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a very relaxing and fun week. Will definitely stay at this house again and recommend it to my family and friends.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're glad you had a fun and relaxing weekend and look forward to see you again soon!

We had a great time!

February 2017
, Indianapolis, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great! And the view was beautiful. We will be staying there again.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great time, wonderful place to stay

August 2016
, Saint Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We went there for our daughters wedding. The beach was great and the house was everything as promised.

Silver Dunes East review

July 2016
, Memphis, TN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Our overall stay was good. The house met all our needs. The only two items I would recommend updating is the master bedroom mattress. It was really bad and some better balcony furniture.

Silvers Dunes East

June 2016
, Crowley, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

In thirty something years this was our first stay in a beach house & we just loved it. We had plenty of room with 6 adults & 5 kids. The beach was just steps away from the house which was wonderful. It was a little drive to get back to the main highway but overall it was not a bad drive. We ate out, played putt putt, went to the zoo & the mall. The guys also played golf a couple of days. We also enjoyed the community pool.

Beach retreat

May 2016
, Baton Rouge, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
5
Property condition
2

I loved being directly on the beach and the back porches were very nice. The back wood stairs did have some defects in them. The open downstairs was nice but there was not enough chairs around the table. The kitchen counters and dishes were not clean. It is in need of more pots, pans and baking pans to cook. The biggest disappointment was that the unit next door had smokers and when they smoked on the porch it infiltrated our side of the duplex.

Spacious and beautiful house on beach.

April 2016
, Charleston, SC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very open inside, update kitchen with comfortable rooms. Porches were the best spots for afternoon sunsets, nothing in your way. Must stay location if you have a large crowd.

Manager's Response

Thanks for staying with us! So glad you enjoyed Silver Dunes East.

Perfect stay!

March 2016
, Decatur, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We booked this duplex very last minute due to a conflict with the house we originally booked through another rental agency. We could not have asked for a better stay! The house was beautiful and we loved how it was directly on the beach. The management was so helpful even in the last minute situation. Thanks for a great stay!

Manager's Response

So glad we could help you out. And glad you had a great stay!