Row Wrapper 2

Sea Forever

4.5641
(39 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 13

Search Availability

About

Welcome to "Sea Forever"! This 3 bedroom, 2 bath home on a quiet beach out Ft Morgan Road, has a separate 1 bedroom studio downstairs.

The main level has an brightly decorate living and dining area that opens on to a deck that spans the length of the home. The full kitchen has granite counter tops and is well equipped.

The studio features a sitting and dining area, kitchenette, bath with shower and a bedroom with a King bed. There is also a full sleeper sofa in the living room downstairs.

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!
Main floor: (K) w/ bath -- (K) -- (Q) -- full bath
Ground floor: (K) -- (SS) -- (T/Trundle) (T) -- full bath
* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 5 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks
Sea Forever is located at 6613 Sea Shell Drive, Gulf Shores, AL 36542 in the Surfside Shores community.

Non Beach Front Seasons and Nightly Minimum:
May 25 - August 16 has a 7 night minimum stay with a Saturday to Saturday check in.
(Hang Out Fest, Shrimp Fest, & All Holidays have a 4 night minimum stay.)

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Sleeper Sofa/Futon
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pets Considered

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Home Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Girls Trip

October 2019
, Dacula, Georgia

Overall
5

This was a fabulous setting for a girls trip! The house is clean, the decor is beautiful, and the view from the front deck is spectacular! The separate apartment downstairs works well for any large group - families or adults. The beach is just a short stroll away and there are plenty of chairs/loungers for everyone. The kitchen includes everything you could possibly need to cook meals and enjoy them on the front deck while watching the amazing sunsets. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood and the nearby restaurants are top notch as well. We will definitely be making this an annual event!

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and we could not be more pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Forever. We are looking forward to your next visit!

Wonderful! Absolutely Wonderful!

April 2021
, Kennesaw, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great home with every comfort of home imaginable! Perfect location!

Manager's Response

Wonderful! We love to hear when guests are pleased with their stay. We hope you will come Relax at the Beach with us again soon!

Escape from Michigan winter at Sea Forever.

February 2021
, corunna, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

We spent another February at Sea Forever. The weather wasn't the best this year until the last week. We still managed to play some golf and go on lots of walks. Unfortunately the view has changed since 2 homes have gone in the open spot. There are some nice new improvements to the place inside and out. Nice new deck furniture and an umbrella. The place was well taken care of.

Manager's Response

Welcome back! Thank you, Raymond, for taking the time to leave this great five-star review. For a second-tier property, we hope you would agree that Sea Forever continues to have a great view. We hope you chose to Relax at the Beach with us again next year.

Love Sea Forever!

August 2020
, Fairburn, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful, relaxing time in this lovely home. Would recommend to anyone.

Manager's Response

Hi Kelly,

We are so pleased your stay at Sea Forever was everything you expected. We look forward to hosting you again when you visit Gulf Shores in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Relaxing at the Beach

June 2020
, Batavia, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time this past week. The view is amazing from the deck of this sweet cottage.
We only used the top half of the house as it was just the three of us - myself, my husband, and our 2 year old daughter who absolutely fell in love with the beach. Looking forward to the same week next year.

Manager's Response

Thanks Bonnie! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Forever and we are already looking forward to your next visit. And we feel the same way about the beach that your little one does!

Clair family vacation 2020

May 2020
, Stanton, KY US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Excellent

Manager's Response

Thanks Brenda! We hope to see you again soon!

Escape from Michigan winter at Sea Forever.

January 2020
, corunna, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great experience again at Sea Forever. It's in a nice location with a nice view of the gulf. [I hope nobody builds in the lot in front.] The place was clean and Relax on the Beach Management was very helpful. It has everything you need in the kitchen and the furniture is comfortable. There is a nice new deck and though it has no shade, it's not usually a problem in February since it doesn't get that hot. The only issue we have is we would like the TV to include sports [ESPN, FOX sports]since we are there for an extended stay. The area is nice and quiet and a great place to bring your family and dogs. We plan to be back again next year.

Manager's Response

Raymond, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Forever! We agree, the location and views are great and we hope to see you again next year. We will pass along the TV comments to the owner.

Escape from Michigan winter at Sea Forever.

January 2020
, corunna, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great experience again at Sea Forever. It's in a nice location with a nice view of the gulf. [I hope nobody builds in the lot in front.] The place was clean and Relax on the Beach Management was very helpful. It has everything you need in the kitchen and the furniture is comfortable. There is a nice new deck and though it has no shade, it's not usually a problem in February since it doesn't get that hot. The only issue we have is we would like the TV to include sports [ESPN, FOX sports]since we are there for an extended stay. The area is nice and quiet and a great place to bring your family and dogs. We plan to be back again next year.

Manager's Response

Raymond, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sea Forever! We agree, the location and views are great and we hope to see you again next year. We will pass along the TV comments to the owner.

First time in Gulf Shores!

September 2019
, Dallas , GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed this home very much. We had several adults and 5 teenagers so having the separate units worked out well because the adults are up early and to bed earlier than the teens who like to sleep late and stay up late. Everything in the home was in working condition except the kitchen light. I think it came on one full time one evening but the rest it just slightly lit the kitchen. Beds were comfortable. I described the house as cozy with a million dollar view. Would definitely come back!

Manager's Response

We’re so glad you had a nice stay! Please visit our website and book direct for your next stay and save! We look forward to having you back!

Beach in July

July 2019
, SAN ANTONIO, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

We loved that we could see the ocean from the deck, no house across the street. Getting to the beach was a challenge for people with a disability as there was no good walkway. The deck needs to be redone and the furniture on the deck should be replaced. The shower in the house was really small, the tub shower was ok.

Manager's Response

Hi Judy! We love the view at Sea Forever too! It sounds like you had a great time despite the challenge of getting to the beach for some. When you start planning your next vacation, let us know and we will help find a property that better suits your particular group. We'd love to see you again!

Great place to relax!

June 2019
, Cheyenne, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was in a great location, close to the beach with friendly neighbors.

Manager's Response

Sounds like you had a great stay. Thanks for the feedback!

Wonderful family space

June 2019
, New Palestine , IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay at Sea Forever. The home had everything we needed and lots of space for our large family. We enjoyed being directly across from the beach access and being able to have a clear view of the beach from the home. Lovely space!

Manager's Response

Christa, thanks for the feedback and we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sea Forever. We hope you'll be returning soon!

May 9th- May 14th 2019

May 2019
, Felicity, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful location, we watched dolphins swim every morning from the porch, beach is a short walk away but our wagon made it super easy! Loved the extra apartment type room downstairs, we had 3 couples up stairs and the singles all stayed downstairs. The sunrise (and sunset) is gorgeous if you pull off on the side of the road near the bay (there is a pull off spot) its literally breathtaking and only about 2 mins from the house. Will definitely be back!!

Manager's Response

Hi Katelyn! Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to your return visit!

Great views!

March 2019
, Belmont, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved our spot. Gorgeous views that you usually don’t get unless you’re right on the beach. Short, easy walk to the beach. Plenty of room for two families. The lower unit was great for our teens. I didn’t realize it had a separate entrance so I think that’s important to note. The decor was cute and updated. Some other areas are in need of some updates but didn’t really bother us. It would be a huge help if someone organized the kitchen better. While well equipped, there was just too much stuff and no room for food. Oh, and the toilet between the two rooms needs some work; would flush only 50 percent of the time. Overall though, we were very pleased!

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for the suggestions. We're glad you loved Sea Forever. We'd love to have you back again soon!

Just what Mama Needed

March 2019
, Columbia, MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The vacation rental was perfect for our family of teenage boys and a dog. Everything was very nice, well maintained and beautifully decorated but not overdone where I had to stress about the family breaking or destroying anything. It was the perfect place to relax and enjoy the excellent views as long as the lot across the street stays vacant! We would LOVE to come back here.

Manager's Response

Thanks Annika for the positive review and we are pleased to hear that your family enjoyed Sea Forever! We hope you'll be back to Relax on the Beach with us again soon!

Enjoyed Sea Forever in February

February 2019
, corunna, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The house upstairs was very comfortable and clean. Nice view of the gulf. [Hope no one builds in that open space.] Nice porch to sit on and relax. Kitchen had everything you need. Downstairs,however, wasn't clean and I had to clean the bathroom down there when my kids and grandkids came to visit. It's a nice space for extra people. It just needed a good cleaning. We plan to return next year to escape the long MI winters.

Manager's Response

It is so hard to beat that view! Thanks for your comments regarding the cleaning. We'll alert the cleaners but we wish you had called! We could have had that corrected. Thanks so much for the feedback.

Enjoyed Sea Forever in February

February 2019
, corunna, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

The house upstairs was very comfortable and clean. Nice view of the gulf. [Hope no one builds in that open space.] Nice porch to sit on and relax. Kitchen had everything you need. Downstairs,however, wasn't clean and I had to clean the bathroom down there when my kids and grandkids came to visit. It's a nice space for extra people. It just needed a good cleaning. We plan to return next year to escape the long MI winters.

Manager's Response

It is so hard to beat that view! Thanks for your comments regarding the cleaning. We'll alert the cleaners but we wish you had called! We could have had that corrected. Thanks so much for the feedback.

Maple Rapids Michigan Group

September 2018
, Maple, MI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
2

Good

Manager's Response

Thanks!

Superb customer service! Immaculate rental!

September 2018
, Luling, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The day of arrival we were notified that the house we rented could not be used because of plumbing issues. Customer service assured me that they would find me a comparable, if not better, home and they did not disappoint! We ended up staying in the most beautiful beach house ever! I would definitely recommend using this rental company to anyone after the fast, impressive response we had to the issue. Hopefully we’ll be able to return again soon!

Manager's Response

Our apologies again for the plumbing issue. We are glad you were happy with the change in venue! So glad you enjoyed your stay.

Beautiful home & location

August 2018
, Grapevine, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Good location, nicely furnished, kitchen well plentished and great size plenty of room. Mgt was notified of some issues and never heard from them. Electricity flickers & kitchen lights finally turn on an hour later. I think someone forgot to do some double checking - a few minor undone issues. Would have been great to have an umbrella for the table... lots of straight sunshine.

Beautiful view

July 2018
, Bolingbrook, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Very nice house, clean, and beautiful views! Everyday we ate outside on the deck. The house has everything you need. My only complaint is that they say this sleeps 13 people and as it does but they dont give uou enough towels for showering to accommodate everyone. I felt like i was constantly washing towels! Not what i wanted to do on my vacation. The house also doesnt have a grill and when you are renting a house we expected to eat in most days and it was difficult to find things that we vouldnt grill- which is easiest at the beach! Also, it is a simple walk to the beach.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed our home and our proximity to the beach! We can't promise a grill because they go missing and get beaten up at the beach. We suggest guests either bring a portable grill with them, or stop at Walmart on the way in and pick up one. They have them for less that $15.00.

Good stay - just need a new cleaning crew.

June 2018
, Soddy Daisy, TN United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
3

Overall it was a good place to stay. Short walk to beach, quiet neighborhood. 15 miles from town. However, I do think there needs to be a new cleaning crew. Dead flies in bathroom downstairs. Hairs on towels, wet washcloth in shower, bed spreads and shams had not been washed in a long time. Tiffany was great. Every time we needed something, she took care of it. Overall, we were satisfied other than bedspreads & shams. Loved the layout of the house.

good times

May 2018
, Milan, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

it was great house was very nice would stay there again

Manager's Response

So glad to hear! Hope we'll see you again soon!

Sea forever

May 2018
, Mammoth spring, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an excellent vacation. The rental was perfect for our family and we cant wait to return next year. Easy walk to beach access right across the street. It felt like a beach front property. The view was perfect. We watched dolphins from the dining room window every day. I loved the downstairs cabin for my son and his family. It gave them a little privacy.

Manager's Response

Don't you just love seeing the dolphins in the surf? So glad your vacation was excellent. See you again soon!

Sea forever

May 2018
, Mammoth spring, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had an excellent vacation. The rental was perfect for our family and we cant wait to return next year. Easy walk to beach access right across the street. It felt like a beach front property. The view was perfect. We watched dolphins from the dining room window every day. I loved the downstairs cabin for my son and his family. It gave them a little privacy.

Manager's Response

Don't you just love seeing the dolphins in the surf? So glad your vacation was excellent. See you again soon!

An answer to prayer!

January 2018
, Nixon, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were in the process of moving to the area when the closing on our new house hit a glitch leaving us in a real state of emergency. We had family and friends who had all traveled with us to help us move and now we had nowhere to go! To complicate things even more, one in our party couldnt do stairs! I was so blessed to find Lauren and Relax on the Beach. She helped us get into this fantastic home on a moments notice AND it met all our needs! It has a great set up with a very nice downstairs unit which had no stairs and a terrific upstairs unit with an amazing view of the ocean (sunsets were to die for!) The beach was super close - the neighborhood was quiet, the home was clean and nicely furnished and working with Lauren was a true blessing. She took us from what could have been a real nightmare of a week and gave us happy memories to remember for a lifetime! Best Customer Service ever!

GREAT VIEW

October 2017
, DANIELSVILLE, GA

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

Sea Forever:
The View: Could not have had a better unobstructed view of the ocean: It was also a very easy walk to the uncrowded beach.
The Upstairs: Great 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom space with adequate living and kitchen space. Everything you would need in the kitchen.
The Downstairs: The down fall! The downstairs apartment smelled of dampness & mold. The carpet, wall & ceiling in the living room were all damp. We did call maintenance and the next day they brought out fans to dry the area and then a humidifier the next day to dry out the smell.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your feedback. It is a wonderful property. The repairs to the downstairs are being addressed.

Perfect beach home for our family!

September 2017
, Ofallon, Missouri

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Sea Forever met/exceeded our expectations! It's prettier in person! Nicely decorated and very comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked. They even have dog bowls and a cute treats container! The downstairs apartment was a bit musty for sleeping but having the third bathroom and extra storage was great. Beautiful gulf views and easywalk to the beach. Hope no one builds in front of it!!
I recommend this beach home ! Relax on the Beach were very easy to work with. They responded immediately to one concern ( a clogged drain) and other email questions about the area, not the home, questions quickly. Very good customer service!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your recommendation. The bottom apartment is scheduled for repairs during the off season to address the mentioned issues.

Great Vacation Spot!

September 2017
, Batesville, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We enjoyed our stay at Sea Forever very much!! There was more than enough room for our family of 9. The home was very clean and well stocked with kitchen essentials, towels, linen, etc. The location was superb! We loved enjoying our ocean view on the deck while sipping our morning coffee!! The downs stairs mini apartment was perfect for our oldest daughter and her family. Yes, it was slightly musty smelling as previous visitors have stated but not horrible and definitely did not dampen our experience at all!! Being able to bring our beloved four legged family members was the icing on the cake! Fantastic vacation and weather from Hurricane Harvery and Irma never made an appearance during our stay!!We will most likely return to the area and would love to stay at Sea Forever again!

Manager's Response

So glad you whole family, including pets, had a great time. This is a great property.

Relax on the Beach - Sea Forever at Fort Morgan

August 2017
, Attalla, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Sea Forever was a nice experience. Located about 300 feet from the beach. 4 bedrooms worked nicely for our family of 8. Kitchen was nicely equipped. One of the bedrooms is actually an apartment underneath the house. Perfect for someone in your group needing a little extra privacy. Overall, very nice vacation and everyone enjoyed the trip.

Manager's Response

That's great! It is a great property!

It was a great rental with awesome view of the beach and water.

July 2017
, Norman, OK United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

We really enjoyed the rental. We were disappointed that the dishwasher did not work the entire time we were there so we had to wash dishes every day. Our washer worked but made very load sounds while it washed the clothes. This was the first time that we didn't have any chairs or toys to take to the beach. I hope they can give a discount for an appliance not working. Other than appliance issues we had a great time.

Manager's Response

The owner has purchased a new dishwasher. Unfortunately, it is impossible to predict when an appliance will give up the ghost.

Wonderful Family Vacation

June 2017
, Mount Vernon, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
2
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location. The house was clean, but the downstairs DEFINITELY needs a dehumidifier. It is very damp down there.There was a leak next to one of the windows and the carpet was WET. The mold smell was so strong that it couldn't be used by any of my family, except 2 of them "toughed" it out and used it anyway.Not a healthy situation! There were not enough linens provided for a large iron would have been nice to have since most people don't pack an iron when going on vacation.Loved the fact that we were allowed to take our little dog with us.A very nice lady from "Relax On The Beach" greeted us upon arrival which was impressive, but the person I dealt with while renting this property was the most rude and unprofessional person I have ever dealt with in all my years of renting beach property. I guess he just didn't like to be asked questions, but other than that, everyone was very nice and helpful.I would definitely recommend this rental to others,(if a dehumidifier was installed downstairs).....

Manager's Response

We are sorry you had a bad experience with one of our team members. That is definitely not the norm, as you saw with one of our wonderful greeters, and we are looking into it. We are also looking into the musty smell downstairs. We suspect it started with all of the heavy rain we had, but we taking steps to rectify it.

Great view and great place!

June 2017
, Corinth, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall a good experience! Very nice place. Only thing that needs attention is we had tropical storm Cindy and the lower apartment area leaked. And when you turned the lights on in the kitchen you had to either tap them to turn on or wait about 5-10 mins for them to turn on. But we definitely enjoyed the stay, even if Cindy tried to stop us!

Manager's Response

We're glad you didn't let Cindy stop you from having a great vacation. We're looking into how she managed to sneak into the lower level of the house :-).

4BR Beach House with a great ocean view

June 2017
, St. Peters, MO United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall experience was good. The upstairs rental was up to date and clean, but the downstairs needed some updating. Had a musty order had to buy some air Freshners. Had an issue finding the key to open the upstairs rental. When I tried to call for assistance no answer and left message no one never call back. Luckily when found the key. Recommend you let the renters know where it is located.

Manager's Response

We're glad that, overall, you enjoyed your vacation. We hadn't noticed a musty smell downstairs before, but we are looking into it. We are also adding a more detailed description of the lock box to the final instructions, so thank you for that tip!

Peaceful Place to Unwind!

May 2017
, Bessemer, Al

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Very relaxing! we are already planning our next beach vacation! We had small problem upon check-in with the key but that was resolved quickly!However, we will look into a property closer to town. But,If you truly want to be away from it all, this is the perfect place! Oh, hope you enjoy the grill! #goodtimes!

Manager's Response

We are glad we were able to resolve the key issue quickly and that your enjoyed Sea Forever and our quiet, uncrowded beach!

Awesome place to stay

April 2017
, Linwood, KS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Arrived 4:30 pm and the place was ready to go. Great location, easy beach access, lots of storage space and easy to figure out the operations of the ammendities.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a great time! Come back and see us again soon!

Great Place!

March 2017
, Daphne, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice house with a view of the gulf just across the street and lots of space. One of the nights of our stay we had 10 people that slept very comfortably. Highly recommended.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed Sea Forever! Come back and see us again soon!

Relax & Enjoy!

March 2017
, Hoover, AL

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My husband and I needed a getaway to just relax and not think. Relax on the beach was perfect! It's the perfect location! Perfect size! Everything we needed was provided! We were able to relax, enjoy the beach or go into town as we wanted to! We enjoyed it and can't wait to come back with our kids!

Manager's Response

We're so glad we could provide a relaxing getaway for you and your husband and look forward to you coming back with your family. Thank you so much!

Excellent!

March 2017
, Oklahoma City, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had an excellent stay. Can't wait to go back.

Manager's Response

And we can't wait to see you again! Thanks so much!