Row Wrapper 2

Rookery III

4.6667
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 7

Search Availability

About

Welcome to Rookery III! Nestled in a quiet community down Ft Morgan Road, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath home enjoys the use of 4 pools and a tennis court and is just a short distance from the beach. This well designed home features an open floor plan with a screened porch. The three bedrooms are just off the well appointed living, dining and kitchen area. Our home is ideal for guests who do not want to deal with too many stairs. It is just a few short steps to the front door, and then everything is conveniently located on one floor. The King master has a private bath. The other two bedrooms share a bath, which can be accessed from the living area or from the bedroom with one Full bed and one Twin bed. The third bedroom has two Twins. In all, Rookery III will comfortably accommodate up to 7 guests.

Main Floor: (K) w/private bath -- 2 (T) w/shared bath -- 1(T)/1(F) w/shared bath

* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* parking for 2 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks

Rookery III is located at 5781 AL-180, Unit 5006, Gulf Shores, AL 365642

Features

Amenities

  • Condominium
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Screened Porch/Veranda
  • Communal Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pets Not Allowed

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Home Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Overall good experience

July 2020
, Elizabethtown, KY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
2
Location
4
Property condition
3

easy access to get in, nice adorable place to stay.
Parking permit was never delivered, a little bit dirty inside. Pool was dirty, filter was broken so the water was gross.

Manager's Response

Hi Aubree,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide a review for Rookery III. We are glad you were pleased with this property and how easy it was to access. Just to clarify, the HOA at Rookery III is responsible for the pool cleaning and for delivering the parking passes. We will be certain to make them aware of the issue you had so this does not happen to future guests. Additionally, we will share this feedback with our cleaning staff so they can address the concern you expressed.

We look forward to hosting you again when you return to Gulf Shores in the future.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

An Excellent Stay!!

June 2020
, NEW ORLEANS, LA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location in Fort Morgan. Comfortable floor plan.

Manager's Response

Thanks Donald! We hope to see you again soon.

What a great weeek!

May 2020
, Hazel Green, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We arrived on a Friday afternoon and stayed for a week. The house was very clean, and easy to find. Checking in was incredibly easy. The AC wasn’t working so I contacted the company. The emailed back very quickly and had someone out to fix it the first thing Saturday morning. Public parking for the public beach access was closed due to the boardwalk being repaired. We ended up parking on the side of the road and it wasn’t a big deal. The neighborhood was really quiet and peaceful, it really felt like we were at home. No elevator wait, loud hallways or crowded parking lots like you would have at a condo. Overall, a great place to stay and a company that was very easy to work with.

Manager's Response

Beverly, thanks for the positive feedback! We hope to see you again the next time you decide to Relax on the Beach.