Row Wrapper 2

Grand Paradise

4.5641
(39 Reviews)

Capacity

7 Bedrooms
5.5 Bath
Sleeps 26

Search Availability

About

Escape to paradise - Grand Paradise that is! Our pet-friendly, direct gulf-front home has everything you'll need for the perfect beach vacation.
Located on the gulf side of scenic Ft. Morgan Road between mile markers 6 and 7, the Morgantown community features two swimming pools and two tennis courts. There are four community beach access & boardwalks to the only pet friendly beach in the Gulf Shores area. The neighborhood is walking & biking friendly.
Main floor: (Q) & (Q) w/ bath -- (Q) & (F) w/ bath -- (Q) -- full bath
2nd floor: (K) w/ bath & balcony access -- (K) w/ bath -- (Q) w/ bath -- 6(T) & 2(F) bunk room
* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* two refrigerators, two ovens, and two kitchen sinks
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* 3300 square feet
* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks
Grand Paradise is located at 6120 South Sea Circle, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.
Beach Front Properties are Saturday to Saturday March - Oct, with a 7 night minimum year round.

Features

Amenities

  • Must be 25 or Older to Rent
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Central Air
  • Heating
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Tennis
  • Off Street Parking
  • Covered Parking
  • Beach
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Beachfront
  • Gulf Front
  • Ocean Front

Location

  • Gulf Front
  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Area

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Family Thanksgiving t

November 2018
, North Richland Hills, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Over all we were very pleased with the accommodations.
Had a difficult time getting hot water in the bathrooms and the kitchen. Took awhile for the water to heat and then ran out very quickly.
The bunk room was very hot and stuffy no air circulation.
A couple of window screens were very torn.
There was a mouse in the pantry that ate into the bread and bagels.


Wonderful Vacation

August 2018
, SAINT LOUIS, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house location was wonderful. We loved the large deck! The kitchen was well equipped and had plenty of seating for our large family, which is unusual in beach houses. The parking was adequate. The beds were very comfortable. The master suite was amazing! Our kids LOVED the bunk room! Very fun space!

The only downsides were that none of the bedrooms had closets to hang clothes up. Also, the 10 bed bunk room and the queen bedroom have to share a very small bathroom. Another downside is the driveway leading to the parking pad is all sand. Our van almost got stuck the first day so we ended up having to park up at the circle, which was inconvenient.

Manager's Response

Glad you and your large family enjoyed Grand Paradise!

Favorite vacation! AMAZING beachhouse!!

December 2018
, Scottsboro, Alabama USA

Overall
5

We have rented this house for our whole family! It is our absolute favorite vacation. We have a large family and we all fit in this one house. It has everything you could want and more. The best part is you walk out the back door and you are right on the beach and a few steps from the water. You will not be disappointed with this house or location.

Manager's Response

Grand Paradise never disappoints! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Great place

June 2018
, LITTLE ROCK, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The location is perfect, the house was immaculate as the cleaning crew was incredible. Wi-fi, a leaky bathtub and a door to upstairs balcony not opening were our only issues. Not sure why they weren't fixed during our stay though requested. Overall, a great property. Ashley at Relax on the Beach was very helpful.

Manager's Response

We're glad that, overall, you enjoyed our home. Some repairs are best left to after a guest's stay, and the wifi can be intermittent on the island. Luckily, we have a big beautiful beach to enjoy instead. Thanks, also for your kudos for Ashley. She's a great member of our team!!

Great vacation

May 2018
, Middlesboro, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation had a terrific time

Manager's Response

Great! And thank you so much! Please come back again soon!

great family time on the beach

April 2018
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent location, conveniently close to Gulf Shores yet far enough away for peace and relaxation. Lots of space for extended family of 18 and our family dog. The home had everything we needed

Manager's Response

We're so happy that you, your family and your dog had a great vacation at Grand Paradise! Please come back again soon!

Relaxing on the Beach

March 2018
, Estes Park, CO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good experience. The folks at "Relax on the Beach" know the meaning of good customer care and satisfaction. Any minor issue was resolved in a very speedy, satisfying manner.
The property is dog friendly,a big plus, and tastefully appointed. The owners have thought of almost every item a renter would need for a 2 month stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you!! We hope you'll be back to Relax on the Beach next winter!

Family Reunion 2017

August 2017
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall our stay was great. Only thing missing in the kitchen was an appropriate number of towels. We had one issue for maintenance and that was handled well. Highly recommend Grand Paradise.

Manager's Response

So glad you had a great time! We have reported the linen issue and are taking care of this.

Family Summer Fest 2017

July 2017
, LAKE ST. LOUIS, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It is hard to go back to work today. Has a awesome vacation in the sun. The weather was perfect. There were 26 of us vacating together ranging from 8 months to 72years old. This house is big with lots of room. You are right on the ocean and the little kids loved the pool. We are already talking about returning next summer.

Manager's Response

Wow! What an age range! I'll bet some marvelous memories were made on your vacation!! We look forward to see you next summer. I'll bet the 8 month old will be walking by that time :-)! See you then!

Beautiful, spacious house

July 2017
, Cuyahoga Falls, ohio

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a large group of 21 and never felt crowded. Everyone had their own space. Kids loved the bunk room. Common area was larg and open. Plenty of room for all of us to sit and eat together. House was clean when we arrived. AC did a good job of keeping up with 90+ degree heat and our kids constant in & out. Beach was an easy walk right down our own boardwalk.

Manager's Response

What a great review! You mentioned all of the things we love about Grand Paradise! Please, come back and vacation with us again!

Lots of pros and cons

June 2017
, Shidler, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
3

Where to start, the house is just as I expected from the pictures. It needs a good deep cleaning and minor repairs done but if it's rented out every week it would probably be hard to get to the minor things. There are lots of pots, pans and extras in the kitchen we did't expect to use to cook. I had called before hand to see if they had a list and they didn't so I had packed several things and ended up not needing them. The first day we called due to a broken toilet seat and the cable didn't work. For most of us the cable wasn't a problem but we had a sick family member with us who was in bed and needed it. They came immediately and fixed the toilet and brought rabbit ears so they at least had something to watch. The stair treads are not very deep and the carpet is slick. The kids fell quite often. I fell the last morning and hurt my tailbone and three weeks later I still can't sit down so be very careful going up and down the stairs. The bunk room does not have good airflow and the kids complained about being hot every night while the rest of us got cold. Luckily we found some fans in the closets that helped. The half bath has mold on the ceiling. OUR BIGGEST COMPLAINT is that the walkway for the houses behind us is right next to this house. People would walk out and stop right there. Some had rented canopies from local companies and they had been sat up directly in front of the house before we got there so our view was always partially blocked. We would have to go down the beach to have room for 20 people. We rent on the front row so we can have direct access to make it easier with 9 kids but it was too crowded directly in front of the house. People would also walk under the house to get to the water rather than use the walkway.

Manager's Response

Not sure how anyone could complain about being directly on the Gulf in a beautiful house, but I see you've found a way! Slick carpet? (what?!!) Right next to the beach walkway? (this is a problem?) Maybe you are someone who needs to find something to complain about. This is an amazing house in a perfect location, but maybe you would prefer a condo on a top floor where you can be far from people and have an unobstructed view.

Great Location! Grand Memories!

April 2017
, Cloquet, MN

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our stay at Grand Paradise comfortably holding 24 adults/kids and 5 toddlers/infants. We are already planning our next trip!

Manager's Response

Thank you! Can't wait to see you and the gang again soon!

Grand Paradise is Grand

March 2017
, Estes Park, CO United States

Overall
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This place was fantastic. Well appointed and very very clean. The staff at Relax on the Beach were extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. We had a couple of weather related issues and they were resolved within a 1/2 hour of our call to report them. This was our 3rd year renting in this area and Relax on the Beach is the only company we will ever rent from again. 5 stars +++++

Manager's Response

Wow! We really appreciate your kind words! Our crew always strives to go the extra mile, and make sure our guests have a great time at the beach. We're so glad you enjoyed Grand Paradise and can't wait to see you again!

Ft. Morgan Beach House in Winter

January 2017
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
1

Reservation process was straightforward. House was large enough to accommodate even more than the 14 we had. Location was good, right on beach with nice views. 2 large dining tables overlooking Gulf.
Both downstairs bedroom tvs weren't connected to satellite or cable. Reported issue right away, nobody came to see about it until I called back on day 5. No can opener, bad toaster but these were replaced. No weatherstripping on doors leading to whistling wind then rain blowing in under door during intense storm. No functioning lights in carport - was told it was electrical problem. No warning about how hard it is to find entrance - past mostly roped off area, through narrow path over sand. Carpet badly needs replacing. Despite all this we had a good time.

Manager's Response

Thank you, David.  It was unfortunate that there was a bad storm before your arrival and the internet and some of the lights were malfunctioning because of it.  We are sorry we were unable to get the internet company to come out any earlier than they did.  Grand Paradise is currently undergoing repairs. We appreciate your constructive comments and they will be addressed.

Thanksgiving getaway

November 2016
, Mandeville, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall a good experience. Close to the beach, fully equipped kitchen, nice open living area and nice, large dining tables. Perfect for a large family, Thanksgiving stay. However, we saw mice and their droppings. Also, there appears to be a water leak in the upstairs east bathroom as we saw water dripping from the ceiling when the tub was in use. FInally, some spindles on the deck were rotting and coming loose which could pose a risk to small children.

10* Service

September 2016
, Guthrie, OK United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

If you are looking for an ideal location, right on the ocean, this is it! The service for ANYTHING that might go wrong is responded to and immediately dealt with. All, except the wifi. For some of us this is a non issue, however, for those that need it (on vacation?!? lol) (however, some of us had to use valuable data space because of the lack of it) this is the one down side of this wonderful place. Really everything you could possibly need in a vacation home away from home is here, and the location was amazing! ??

Best vacation ever

July 2016
, lafayette, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a large group of friends and family. Loved being on the beach. The house was laid out very well to accomadate the adults and the children. It was as described. We rented a volley ball
Net and paddle board. Everyone seemed to always have something to do. When the teen boys wanted to watch sports the adults could sit around in the kitchen comfortably

Best vacation ever

July 2016
, Lafayette, Louisiana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Had a large group of friends and family. Loved being on the beach. The house was laid out very well to accomadate the adults and the children. It was as described. We rented a volley ball
Net and paddle board. Everyone seemed to always have something to do. When the teen boys wanted to watch sports the adults could sit around in the kitchen comfortably

Grand Paradise... Good But Could Be Much, Much Better

June 2016
, Montgomery, Al United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
2

This house on the beach was very expensivethere are several things we noticed that we think should have easily been done to warrant the expense. The house was good but not first class.
1. On our arrival only 2 trash cans were on the property and they both were full to the top with the last renters trash. I dont think we should have been expected to take the last renters trash to the paved road. The renter or your maintenance should have done that before our arrival.
2. The "check in" instructions and the Relax on the Beach app talked about a "Welcome Book" to consult about how to work different things in the house. There was no Welcome Book that we could find. Such a book would have been helpful.
3. We could not get the iron left in one of the main floor bedroom closets to work.
4. Several of the pots and pans in the kitchen were without handles
5. One of the coffee maker containers was cracked so we replaced it.
6. One of the glass pitchers in the kitchen cabinets has a crack in it... so we didnt try to use it. A few light weight tupperware pitchers for use in addition to the fancy glass ones would be nice.
7. The ice maker in the second refrigerator was useless.
8. Several(4-5 of them) of the window blinds were missing their adjustment wands.
9. 4 of the bathrooms were missing the transition strips that should have been there between carpeting and bathroom tile.
10. Two days before we left the house a letter appeared on the kitchen counter saying she was our greeter.. it seems to me that a greeter should show up sooner than 2 days before we leave.
11. The rug on the steps at the main entrance is filthy dirty and stained
12. The latch on the back porch gate needs to be replaced...very hard to latch.
I just feel like a beach house like Grand Paradise... at the rental price charged... should be first class in every wayin its present condition this is not the case.

Grand Paradise

June 2016
, Jonesboro, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wow, what a wonderful house for a family of 19! It was just perfect for us. And the bunk room was a big hit with the grandkids. We enjoyed the deck at night as we were able to watch the kids go crabbing without having to be with them. The absolutely only negative we saw was that the sofas in the living room need to be changed out. The springs are gone and you can't sit comfortably. But, hey, with a beautiful beach just outside, it's not often that you need those sofas! We tried to book the house for the same time next summer but it was already booked for the whole spring and summer. We were sad!

Perfect Beach Wedding

May 2016
, Hot Springs, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

I rented Grand Paradise for my beach wedding. The pictures does not do this house justice. It is absolutely amazing! There was plenty of room for everyone in the wedding party and their kids. I had the ceremony on the beach and the reception at the house. It has the perfect setup in the kitchen and we had the dance floor on the deck. I was able to have the wedding of my dreams in a beautiful place!! The only issue we had was that the outside trash cans were full when we arrived from the previous people, but all it took was one phone call and it was taken care of promptly. Highly recommend this beach mansion! We didn't want to leave!

Retreat house

April 2016
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful

not your typical beach rental

April 2016
, Cumming, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This property was spectacular. It was directly on the beach great open layout upgraded furniture and kitchen. Management was beyond responsive and followed up regularly to be sure everything was perfect!! We plan on staying with them every year! If you are looking for an upscale rental this is the way to go!

Not Grand or Paradise!!!

April 2016
, Ripon, WI United States

Overall
1
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

We rented the Grand Paradise last year (2015) and had a wonderful experience. We wanted to go back and reserved it again; however upon arrival we could tell that it had been well worn ... in the words of their general manager it was tired. We left early due to cockroaches and lack of communication from the management during our time there. They did show up as we were packing to leave and promised to have it sprayed that day however that on top of air conditioning issues, refrigeration issues, wi-fi, lack of communication, as well as a broken sink we had enough.

Manager's Response

Grand Paradise is a beautiful property in excellent shape and in a gorgeous location. There were a few VERY minor issues which were quickly resolved by our crew. We were made aware of these issues on Easter Sunday and all was taken care of by Monday at noon. Let's revisit:

You called and stated there was a problem with the refrigerator, A/C, internet, and you saw a couple of bugs. We came to help and found that you had turned the refrigerator down below the recommended settings. I adjusted to the proper setting and it was working fine.

The A/C was set on fan. I set to it to auto and cool and the air worked fine. The entire house had all the duct work and new units installed within the last year.

Internet can be an issue at times on this island. We contacted the provider and the issues were resolved on Monday, as their offices were closed on Easter Sunday.

As far as bugs, all of our properties are on a quarterly pest control program. We did contact the pest control company on Monday morning to come out and spray again. They were here by 11:00 am. They reported to me that everything was fine and that due to the heavy rains, it is normal to see an occasional bug.

There was not a broken sink. There was a drawer in one of the vanities, which, as you reported, you pulled open, and in doing so, broke the bearings on the drawer.

I cannot imagine ANYONE being unhappy in this beautiful property. Everyone that has ever been in this house agrees that it is stunning. If you can't be happy in Grand Paradise, you won't be happy anywhere!

ONE AMAZING PROPERTY

March 2016
, Chandler, TX

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time for sure. There literally isnt one thing that I would have to say negative about this property. It was perfect for a large group all the way down to the dishes takes to cook and serve such a group. I will most definitely be staying here again.

Paradise is an UNDERSTATEMENT

February 2016
, Florence, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a blast. Plenty of room for a family get away at the beach, we will be back!

Perfect for a Large Family Get-away!

November 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

Our family of 15, had a wonderful Thanksgiving at Grand Paradise. There are plenty of rooms and bathrooms and the kitchen was so well equipped! We loved the location of Morgantown and the fact that our pup could join us made it even better. You do get a lot of foot traffic on the public walkway by the house but that's to be expected especially at the beach! We will definitely consider returning to this awesome house in the future.

Manager's Response

What a great place to spend Thanksgiving. So glad you enjoyed your stay.

Staff Retreat was a TREAT!!!

November 2015
, Pensacola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was beyond PERFECT. I manage beach houses at Pensacola Beach so I am very aware of what makes a good vacation house. This house is one of the best we have ever rented for our staff retreat. Two refridgerators made meals a dream. Plenty of comfortable seating in the living area. Two dining tables. One that was HUGE and both extremely stylish. Plenty of bathrooms. Very nice back patio. I have read some of the review about the house not having a "private beach." Those reviews are absurd! I grew up on Pensacola Beach and have never seen the need for a "private beach." The beach is all about surf, sand and people watching. If you want privacy stay on your private deck at the house. This house rocks! The only draw back may be parking. You can fit 4 cars under the house and maybe 2 in front the rest have to park a short distance down the road. The house is also equipped with nice tvs and all the cable tv channels you could need. As well as movie channels. The beds were average. But I would like to say I have never stayed in a rental house with amazing beds. I had trouble getting a great nights sleep. The bunk room for kids was unreal. It will blow the kids minds. So fun. IF you have a big family or big work group and you are looking for a quiet place that is comfortable and on the water head to Grand Paradise!

Manager's Response

Thanks a bunch! So glad you all had fun.

Paradise is Grand

October 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time at the Grand Paradise beach house. Lovely views, even during a storm. Lots of room for our 10 guests. The kids loved the bunk bed room. Slept in different bunks each night!

Manager's Response

What fun! Glad you enjoyed Grand Paradise. It really is an awesome house! :)

Beach Wedding

October 2015
, Iowa, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

we rented the property to have our wedding on the beach and the ability to have my jack russell terrier with us as well, it served as a wonderful location and provided all the needed space.

Manager's Response

Congratulations! Best wishes to you.

fun at the beach

July 2015
, Miami, OK United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved the beach house it has a nice roomy living space which made it nicer for aa large family group. Everyone had a good time and were very comfortable. We had rented houses before on the beach which had a lot more privacy on the beach that was our only negative. it being right next to the public area and walkway seemed to bring all the people behind to our area. We wanted a little more privacy that's why you pay the extra money to be right on the beach it seemed a little unfair. We did have a great time.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you had a great time and enjoyed the house. The beach in Morgantown is a private beach, but its private to the entire community of Morgantown. Unfortunately, that does not mean the area right in front of the house is designated to your home. We apologize if there was any misinterpretation. We want all of our guest to have the best experience possible. We value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. Please accept our apologies. Thank you.

Grand paradise

July 2015
, Saint Louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful. Location great

Family Gathering

June 2015
, Utica, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family of 23 had a wonderful week at Grand Paradise. The home was just a s described - even with 23 people it did not seem crowded. The girls loved the bunk room. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything needed to prepare a little or a lot. We were greeted by a representative of Relax on the Beach within a few minutes of our arrival. The home was clean and comfortable. No problems - no complaints. Thank you for the use of your beachfront home.

Amazing Trip!!

May 2015
, Ruston, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The whole experience was awesome. The house was extremely clean and really nice. Any issues we had throughout the week were properly dealt with and the staff was great to work with. I will definitely be renting through this company again!

Grand Paradise

May 2015
, Boonville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We really enjoyed this property for the size group we had. The kitchen was well equipped. The pools were within walking distance and being right on the beach allowed us to enjoy all the amenities this property offered. We could have used more bath towels for the amount of people it holds. Having the washer and dryer definitely helped as well. It was nice to be away from the busy city and not feel like we were in the center of hotels. We would definitely come back!

Beach Bliss

May 2015
, Lawrenceburg, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was warm and inviting, and met all of our needs and more! I highly recommend it to others!!

Spring Get-Away

April 2015
, Ripon, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

An amazing location and well kept home.

Manager's Response

This is an amazing property. So glad you and your friends had fun!

Best place we have stayed!!

January 2015
, Antioch, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was amazing! I think my favorite part was the big bunk loft room!! The guys loved that room! I really enjoyed waking up and walking right out onto the ocean!! We had 30 people stay here with us and we were all very comfortable. The property managers were very easy to work with as well!! I would recommend a stay here!!

Awesome Christmas

December 2014
, Macon, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family of twenty seven spent three nights in the Grand Paradise and it accommodated us very well.