Row Wrapper 2

Dreamscape

4.7021
(47 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

If you are looking for a one story home with incredible views and just a few steps from the beach boardwalk, look no further! Dreamscape offers "beachfront" views with second tier pricing. Located in desirable Morgantown, this 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home will comfortably accommodate your group of up to 14 guests.

Dreamscape was recently purchased and the new owner has given this very popular second tier home a total face lift! The interior has been completely repainted and has a clean, fresh, beachy feel. Ship-lap walls and wood plank ceiling add to the coastal feel of this home. New kitchen cabinets, granite and all new small appliances and cookware will make preparing meals a delight. But, what you will appreciate most is the new, expanded, beach view deck! You'll appreciate the views of the beach, sunsets and, if you're lucky, the Blue Angels from this spacious new deck. You can relax in the sun or the shade, whichever you prefer!

Dreamscape includes a master king room with a private bath, a bedroom with two full beds and a bunk room with a full over full and twin over twin bunk beds. A sleep sofa ensures that there is room for everyone!

However, the best feature of this house is you are just steps from the beach! It is just a few steps to the boardwalk beach access. Imagine taking a morning stroll with coffee in hand down the white sand beach. And since Dreamscape is pet friendly, your fur friend can join you!

MORGANTOWN

Morgantown, a beachfront community, is a hidden gem on the Fort Morgan peninsula. Located between mile markers 6 and 7, this pastel colored beach community offers the best of all worlds. Located a quick, scenic 20-minute drive from the hustle and bustle of Gulf Shores, you have the convenience of restaurants and activities but the pleasure of enjoying sparkling pools and white sand beaches away from the masses.

We offer two pristine pools and lighted tennis courts for the active ones in your group. This quiet community is perfect for that morning or evening walk or bike ride. Four convenient beach access boardwalks make getting to the beach a breeze.

If your vacation home is pet friendly, your fur friend will love our dog friendly beaches and walk-able neighborhood. We even have conveniently placed "pet stations" scattered throughout the community!

For those nights that you want to stay close to home, don’t fret! Here are some tasty local dining options that are close to Morgantown:

Tacky Jacks Fort Morgan
Sassy Bass Amazin’ Grill
Coast Restaurant and Sushi Bar
Behind the Pines
Fort Morgan Pizza
The Village Hideaway
Peninsula Restaurant and Grill

Many guests grab groceries at one of the major grocery stores on their way to Morgantown but in case you forget something, you’ll have some great local options:

Sassy Bass Market
Pines Grocery and Hardware
Dollar General

While you are visiting our little slice of paradise, don’t forget to make time for a scenic hike at Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge or a tour of the famous Fort Morgan.

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!

Main floor: King bedroom with private bath; Full and Full bedroom; Full over Full and Twin over Twin bunk beds; sleeper sofa

* wireless internet & cable TV
* beachview between the gulf front houses across the street
* less than a minute walk to the beach boardwalk
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks
* 1670 square feet

"Dreamscape" is located at 6023 South Sea Circle, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Seasonal nightly minimums may apply.

Features

Amenities

  • Pets Considered
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Sleeper Sofa/Futon
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Communal Pool
  • Wireless Internet

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Beach View

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View

Home Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

dream vacation

July 2020
, New Albany, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have always wanted to take my fur baby to the beach with us. So this year, as a retirement gift from my husband, he rented Dreamscape for my family and puppy to enjoy. We had a perfect was a dream vacation!
Relax on the Beach staff were so helpful and kind! I highly recommend them, as well as this beach house.

Manager's Response

Hi Dee Ann and thanks so much for the kind words! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Dreamscape and we hope to see you again soon. And congratulations to your hubby on his retirement!

Perfect retirement beach trip

July 2020
, New Albany, Mississippi United States

Overall
5

This was a retirement trip for me! My husband, 2 sons and daughter in laws enjoyed a perfect week at Dreamscape. Beautiful, roomy and great access to the beach! And my fur baby got to come too!!! Relax on the Beach staff were so kind and helpful. I appreciate them helping make my week so memorable. I highly recommend this beach house!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks Dee Ann! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we'd love to see you again...and your fur baby too!

Excellent summer retreat

June 2020
, Minneola, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

It's the best annual vacation with family and friends.

Manager's Response

Thanks Scott! We hope to see you again soon.

Perfect Beach Getaway

April 2020
, Chapel Hill, TN

Overall
5

Perfect LOCATION and VIEWS. Steps to the beautiful , pet friendly beach via boardwalk next door. Fantastic views from the new, large deck that has both sun and shade options. Very open concept with high, pine ceilings and extra touches throughout that gives this home that very Beachy feel. Lucky enough to stay for a month and the kitchen had everything we could possibly have needed and more. Owners did a great job on the updates and renovations and Relax-on-the-Beach was great to work with.. We’ll be back - Thank you for everything!

Manager's Response

Hi Peggy and thanks so much for the kind words! We could not be more pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the newly updated Dreamscape. We are already looking forward to your next visit!

Loved our Dreamscape vacation!

October 2019
, Pelham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Dreamscape was the perfect house for our family of 5 adults and 3 children. We love the open concept. The location is just a few steps from the boardwalk out to the beach, and though it is not directly sitting on the beach, we were close enough that it felt like we were on the beach. The outdoor shower was a big plus. The kitchen was well stocked except for wine glasses. The beds were very comfortable, but just need new linens. Some of the railings on the front need repairing. This was our second time to stay at Dreamscape and overall it is a wonderful property. We definitely look forward to more vacations at Dreamscape.

Manager's Response

If you loved Dreamscape then, you'll love it now! This home has been completely updated with new and expanded decking and railings. The interior has been given a total face-lift with new flooring, paint, kitchen cabinets and granite counters. Plus special touches like tongue and grove pine ceilings and all new deck furniture. We'd love for you to plan a return visit and see the transformation!

Family vacation

September 2019
, mandeville, la United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

We would probably stay again but they need to update. New sheets, new mattresses. new pots. The non stick fry pan should be thrown in the trash along with many other pots. The front porch decking In some spots feels like it is getting ready to give way. Along with the columns. It is a great spot but needs updating! Short walk to beach everything else about the place is great. If I go back definitely bringing my own pots and sheets!

Manager's Response

UPDATE!!
As of January 1, 2020, this home has a brand new motivated owner who read your reviews and has renovated this home from top to bottom to include new granite counter tops, kitchen cabinets, cookware, dishware and small appliances, comfort height toilets, flooring, paint, bedding and unique architectural touches such as shiplap and a stunning tongue and groove raised ceiling. And in April, watch for an all new front deck with a shaded sitting area as well as an area for sunning.

Beach trip

August 2019
, Eutaw, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location. House could use a deep cleaning. Also could use some updating and the king bed needs a new mattress.

Manager's Response

UPDATE!!
As of January 1, 2020, this home has a brand new motivated owner who read your reviews and has renovated this home from top to bottom to include new granite counter tops, kitchen cabinets, cookware, dishware and small appliances, comfort height toilets, flooring, paint, bedding and unique architectural touches such as shiplap and a stunning tongue and groove raised ceiling. And in April, watch for an all new front deck with a shaded sitting area as well as an area for sunning.

Excellent summer retreat

July 2019
, Minneola, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. location is very good. we will return every year

Manager's Response

So glad you had such a great time! We'll look forward to seeing you again soon.

Excellent summer retreat

July 2019
, MINNEOLA, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time. location is very good. we will return every year

Manager's Response

So glad you had such a great time! We'll look forward to seeing you again soon.

Great Family Space

July 2019
, Southside, AL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We loved that it was close to the beach and quiet. It is a great place just to spend time with your family. I would definitely stay here again.

Manager's Response

John, we love Dreamscape and its "almost beachfront" location! We are so pleased that you agree and we look forward to your next visit.

my Mama and siblings yearly vacay

October 2018
, delta, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Dreamscape was perfect for our vacation. It was very clean and very roomy. Such a comfortable place and easy access to the beach to allow 75 to 82 year old ladies to get to the beach.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you and your mama and your siblings had a wonderful time at our home. We'd love you to see you next year for your yearly vacation!

Dreamscape

October 2018
, Greenfield, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great location. House needs some TLC. New cushions on porch furniture, fix missing spindles, new skillets in kitchen.

I will be back!

August 2018
, Union Grove, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I absolutely loved this home. It had way more than enough pots pans etc. To cook and grill out. The place had amazing AC. The beds were very comfortable and we had a ton of room. The location was perfect it was basically the same walk as if your house was directly on the beach my husband and I said this was way quicker of a walk than from hotels we stayed on that were on the beach. The house was very clean and had plenty of extra blankets and pillows in the closest. I will definitely be back for our trip next year.

Manager's Response

We can't to see you next year! Thanks so much!

Family vacation

August 2018
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is house is a great size for a big family. A very short walk across street to the beach. We brought our dogs which was a big plus for us but I was a little disappointed that there wasn’t any green space for them to run around. 100% my fault for not researching the area. The house all the necessary kitchen items you would need to prepare meals. Our kids went down to the pool and really enjoyed it. Management was quick to respond when we first arrived and locked ourselves out of the house without the code.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed our home and thank you for the shout out for RelaxontheBeach. Please come back and bring the pups again soon. We do have some dog parks in town, away from the sandy beach, if they need a little grass under their paws.

Family reunion on the beach.

June 2018
, Panama City, FL

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house fit our needs perfectly. Even though we were across the street, we had a great view of the gulf. Our party of 10 was very comfortable.

Our only maintenance issues were a stopped up tub drain and a leaking ice maker water line.

Overall, we had a great experience. I highly recommend Dreamscape.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! We're so happy your family reunion was a success! We're looking into the tub drain and the ice maker water line. Thank you for bringing them to our attention.

Great location!

March 2018
, Clarksville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Dreamscape is a charming house with everything needed to have an enjoyable vacation. We found the property very clean and the walk to the beach was very convenient.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed. Do come again!

Wonderful vacation!

March 2018
, Georgetown, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Lovely home with everything we needed for our family plus short walk to the beach, and short drive to Gulf Shores shopping, restaurants, etc. We visited Fort Morgan and look forward to taking the ferry to Dauphin Island on our next visit.

Manager's Response

Yay! So glad you enjoyed. The ferry to Dauphin Island is a fun thing to do. Let us (Relax on the Beach) know when you're ready to come again!

A break from work.

March 2018
, Nettleton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second time we have stayed in this house. we were very satisfied with our stay. The manager came by and introduced her self which i thought was nice. we love the location,beaches and everything about Fort Morgan we will be back many times. also relax on the beach is a great company to do buisness with. THANKS JEFF PAM AND KILLER we are dog people so this is the only place we will ever go.

A break from work.

March 2018
, Nettleton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second time we have stayed in this house. we were very satisfied with our stay. The manager came by and introduced her self which i thought was nice. we love the location,beaches and everything about Fort Morgan we will be back many times. also relax on the beach is a great company to do buisness with. THANKS JEFF PAM AND KILLER we are dog people so this is the only place we will ever go.

Dreamscape vacation

January 2018
, Holland, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very pleased with the house. When we got there, there was no heat, we called and within 10 min. There was someone there and fixed the problem.the railing around the front porch needed repaire, there was a spindle missing and it could use a coat of paint. All in all a great place and we really enjoyed our stay. I would recomend this place to my friends.

Wonderful beach house

October 2017
, Pelham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This beach house met all of the needs of our family. We loved the open concept of the living area and the half bath off the kitchen was an added convenience. It has a great view of the ocean and is only a few steps to the beach boardwalk. We will definitely stay at Dreamscape again.

Manager's Response

We look forward to having you back! Thank you for your recommendation!

Wonderful beach house

October 2017
, Pelham, AL

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This beach house met all of the needs of our family. We loved the open concept of the living area and the half bath off the kitchen was an added convenience. It has a great view of the ocean and is only a few steps to the beach boardwalk. We will definitely stay at Dreamscape again.

Manager's Response

We look forward to having you back! Thank you for your recommendation!

getaway for the wife and me.

September 2017
, Nettleton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great view property was clean had all the essentials you will need only used the master bedroom has a good mattress which was great most places don't we enjoyed it very much thanks Jeff and Pam allen

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed your stay!

getaway for the wife and me.

September 2017
, Nettleton, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

great view property was clean had all the essentials you will need only used the master bedroom has a good mattress which was great most places don't we enjoyed it very much thanks Jeff and Pam allen

Manager's Response

So happy you enjoyed your stay!

Steps from the beach

September 2017
, cincinnati, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We had a wonderful time with our two little children and black lab. Great location...made it great to take walks on the beach with the family.

Manager's Response

It is a great area! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Would stay again

August 2017
, High Ridge, MO United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location and great view. It was pretty quiet the entire week. I brought 2 dogs who enjoyed the beach a lot. Warning- not a lot of grass around for dogs and flora around the homes have sand burs. Home needs a little updating and cleaning but overall nice. I did have to contact property mngt with some questions and responses were a little slow. We did ask for bug/pest control but it never occurred while we were there.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you liked the property. The pest control work order was and has been completed. We appreciate the heads up when additional attention is needed.

Would stay again

August 2017
, High Ridge, Missouri

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

Great location and great view. It was pretty quiet the entire week. I brought 2 dogs who enjoyed the beach a lot. Warning- not a lot of grass around for dogs and flora around the homes have sand burs. Home needs a little updating and cleaning but overall nice. I did have to contact property mngt with some questions and responses were a little slow. We did ask for bug/pest control but it never occurred while we were there.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you liked the property. The pest control work order was and has been completed. We appreciate the heads up when additional attention is needed.

Wonderful Week

July 2017
, Springdale, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family spent a week at Dreamscape and enjoyed every second. The house was clean, comfortable, well-appointed and steps away from the beach. We will definitely return.

Manager's Response

And we definitely look forward to it! See you soon!

A Relaxing and Great Vacation

June 2017
, Mandeville, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

My family and I had a great time staying at Dreamscape. We loved the beach and how uncrowded it was. The house was accommodating to our family of 9. Gulf Shores was a short drive away. The only suggestions I have are to get some better lounge chairs for the pool. Many were broken. Also, the sheets on the king sized bed would not stay on the bed and were not comfortable. Overall, we had a great time. Thank you for sharing your home!

Manager's Response

We'll pass on your suggestion to the HOA about the pool chairs, and are happy that, overall, you had a great time at Dreamscape and enjoyed our uncrowded beach!

Family Vacation

June 2017
, fayetteville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I have never rented a house at the beach before but Relaxon the Beach made it so easy for me. The house was very nice and clean. We had no problems while there. We were very comfortable and had a wonderful time.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! Do come back and see us again soon!

Perfect Location Quiet Beach

May 2017
, Gainesville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the location, and the living area was decorated nicely. There were ants in the house and the garbage disposal had a shot glass in it when we arrived. A few times the dirty dishwasher water backed up into the sink. There was no coffee maker, but management was great and got one to us within a few hours after checking in. We were also able to check in two hours earlier than the standard check in time. The beach was perfect, not crowded at all. We were able to fish from the shore and caught several big fish and a stingray. The kids were happy to play in the sand and water as well. We had a great family beach vacation and would definitely recommend to any large families looking for a place to stay.

Manager's Response

We sorry you saw some ants. We've had so much rain, they keep trying to find a way in, despite our home being on a pest control program. But we're glad you caught some big fish and that the kids had fun. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the beach!

Perfect Location Quiet Beach

May 2017
, Gainesville, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Loved the location, and the living area was decorated nicely. There were ants in the house and the garbage disposal had a shot glass in it when we arrived. A few times the dirty dishwasher water backed up into the sink. There was no coffee maker, but management was great and got one to us within a few hours after checking in. We were also able to check in two hours earlier than the standard check in time. The beach was perfect, not crowded at all. We were able to fish from the shore and caught several big fish and a stingray. The kids were happy to play in the sand and water as well. We had a great family beach vacation and would definitely recommend to any large families looking for a place to stay.

Manager's Response

We sorry you saw some ants. We've had so much rain, they keep trying to find a way in, despite our home being on a pest control program. But we're glad you caught some big fish and that the kids had fun. We look forward to seeing you next time you come to the beach!

Spring Break and much needed sunshine

April 2017
, Bridgeport, WV United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We saw dolphins swimming in the gulf while standing on our front porch. It was magical. We had a very relaxing stay. We usually stay down the block in The Grammont, but it was already booked. This made a very enjoyable substitute.

Manager's Response

Sunshine, magic, dolphins and relaxation - sounds likes a successful spring break! We're glad you enjoyed Dreamscape, and now you have two homes to choose from when you come to the beach! Hope to see you again at Dreamscape or The Grammont soon!

Dreamscape

March 2017
, Georgetown, Indiana United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect. We loved it!

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! We're glad you enjoyed Dreamscape and hope to see you again for another perfect vacation!

Great location and square footage, needs maintenance.

November 2016
, Belleville, IL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Suited us well. Downside, soffit and downspout hanging loose, chips on glasses and mugs (which manager replaced quickly with new). The dishwasher was not attached to the counter and tipped out when door was opened.

Manager's Response

We're glad the house suited you, Jennifer.  The dishwasher and soffit have been repaired.  Dreamscape is getting ready to go through major renovations, with new furniture and other updates. Please come back and see us again and happy New Year!

Fun for the Family

August 2016
, Carrollton, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

We have always spent our vacation at a beach for the past 30 years. We have always stayed in a condo but thought we would give the beach house a try. We are always on the ocean so we were a little concerned about the location of this house. I can tell you that when they say short walk, it is a short walk. The pool takes a little longer to get to but is no big deal. I have no problem renting this house when we make our way back to Gulf Shores. As a matter of fact, this will be the place we will stay at. It is not a luxury condo but that is not what we care about. It is functional and roomy. A plus is the cost. We have had to pay more than twice as much at other locations around the country. I understand that different locations have different costs but it was a nice surprise for us and the wallet. Also, the kids loved all the family fun places that were around there. Oh I also loved the master bedrooms's mattress. It was not too firm!

A relaxing time at the beach

July 2016
, Denison, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Everything was in good stead when we arrived. This was avfamily vacation and it couldn't have been better. We were a short walk to the beach so was very easy to come and go as needed. It's in a very friendly relaxed area with great restaurants. Worked perfect for us and the grandkids had many to play with.

family get togerher

July 2016
, Hurst, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

home was ;lovely little different than pictures updated only couple of suggestions table only had 3 chairs need more seating and some kind of cover for front door its open to all for people on couches

#harpvac2016

June 2016
, Rogers, Arkansas

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

This was a great property in a fantastic location! Easy access to the beach.

May 29 2016 to June 3rd 2016

May 2016
, Lexington, KY Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

Overall we had a very good experience. The property description is accurate and the home lived up to our expectation! It was very easy to find and having an access code to get the key provided for a stress free start to our vacation.

The home is spacious and accommodated our family with our pet with ease. The bedding and towels were clean and in good condition. The close proximity to a beautiful beach is fantastic! Shops were a short 10 minute drive away.
One thing in need of attention is the kitchen - it is not completely equipped (no wine bottle opener, random utensils and the pots needed a good scrubbing). The floor was not swept when we arrived nor did the manager check in with us at any time to ensure everything was to satisfaction.
Despite these shortcomings we will still recommend this home for a great family vacation.

Mother's Day gettaway

May 2016
, New Orleans, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

It was very nice and relaxing. The place was very nice an enjoyable to stay at. There are a few things that you should probably know about for your next guest. Upon arriving there, in the living there was an existing farely big hole in the wall. On the kitchen counter in the frame where it has the info, the frame is missing part of the glass and lastly, the front balcony is coming detached from the stone columns. I actually barricaded it off so that no one would lean against it.

Dreamscape vacation review

March 2016
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
3

My group was very pleased with our stay. The house is in a nice, quiet neighborhood on the beach which was super nice. The house was very spacious and was well equipped with things like pots and pans that we needed for cooking. The biggest inconvenience was the broken couch; no one could sit on it because it would sink in, so we were short on sitting space sometimes.

Dreamscape

January 2016
, Tomahawk, WI United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We rented this property Dreamscape6 for the past 5- years and tried to reserve it for next year but were told that the owner didn't want to rent long time. This is their choice but Relax on the Beach did not try to find us another property that would be the same as Dreamscape but only gave us option of two houses that were as far from the beach as you could get in Morgan Town. Both of these rented at more than we were charged for Dreamscape. We are very disappointed with Relax on the Beach.

Dreamscape

August 2015
, Lafayette, LA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

WiFi was not working the entire week. Floor was full of sand upon our arrival. Otherwise, home was comfortable for all of us.

Manager's Response

Hmm.. We will look into this. Wi-fi is not always something we can control. Service is sometimes spotty here. The sand on the floor we CAN control. Sorry! Will give cleaning crew a pep talk. Glad you found the home comfortable. Hope you enjoyed the beach!

Outstanding Location-Right by the Beach

June 2015
, Coatesville, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

If you are looking for a home that can accommodate a large family (Eleven of us) and be on or close to the beach, this is the place. You can see and hear the waves from the porch and are on a dead end street with little to no traffic. Right next to the boardwalk to the beach. Fantastic location!!

Dreamscape in Gu

January 2015
, Tomahawk, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We have been very pleased with Relax on the Beach and this was our fifth year staying in Dreamscape and we love the view of the gulf.

Manager's Response

So glad to have you back. Looking forward to seeing you next year!

Last beach vacation of the year

November 2014
, Columbus, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location at the beach with our pups. Very clean and comfortable. The only improvement they could make is get firmer beds. We really could see the ocean from every window. The faucet below the house was great to keep the sand out of the house.