Row Wrapper 2

Blessings on the Beach

4.7368
(38 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 20

Search Availability

About

This popular home has had a face lift! New stairs, outdoor shower and new paint in the living areas! Repairs have been made and and kitchen has been restocked. Beachfront home with 5 bedrooms and 4.5 baths sleeps your large group of 20!

WINTER 2018 UPDATE: The back stairs have been totally rebuilt with safety in mind. The outside shower has been replaced. The living and dining rooms have been repainted. Both ice makers have been repaired. A new back splash has been installed behind the stove. A new recliner has been added and the rest of the living room furniture has been refreshed. Some of the comforters and all of the pillows have been replaced. New kitchen tools have been purchased. And in January, three new hurricane sliding glass doors will be installed for security as well as ease of access to the balconies.

Welcome to "Blessings on the Beach"! With an endless shoreline as far as the eye can see, this is definitely heaven on earth!

The main floor has a large kitchen with granite counters and seating at the breakfast bar. Both seating areas share the magnificent view, which can also be enjoyed from a balcony with table and chairs.

Main Floor: (K) w/ bath -- SS -- SS -- 1/2 bath
2nd Floor: (K) w/ bath & gulf view balcony access -- (K) w/ gulf view balcony access -- (Q) & (Q) w/ bath -- (T/F) & (T/F) -- Rollaway (2) -- full bath

* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks

"Blessings on the Beach" is located at 1791 West Beach Blvd., Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Seasons and Nightly Minimum
June 1 - August 9 has a 7 night minimum stay with a Saturday to Saturday check in.
Hang Out Fest, Shrimp Fest, & All Holidays have a 4 night minimum stay.

Features

Amenities

  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Bunk Bed
  • Central Air
  • Heating
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Off Street Parking
  • Beach
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Pets Considered
  • Beachfront
  • Gulf Front
  • Ocean Front
  • Relax on the Beach

Location

  • Gulf Front
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama

Area

  • Gulf Shores, Alabama

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Big, great beach, great furnishing

November 2019
, Charlotte , NC US

Overall
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Nice size bedrooms, bathrooms, and comfortable furniture. Great new outdoor furniture. Nice sand backyard with a short walk through the dunes to the nice beach.

I would book it for our trip next year but it's already booked that weekend :-(

The only feedback I would give is that the carpet had multiple stains on it in various places. Not having it professionally cleaned when it needs to be makes it appear they take shortcuts with the house, although in this case everything was great.

Family vacation

October 2019
, Bragg City , MO US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

House was great, right on the beach. One bedroom showed two queen beds when actually there was one queen bed and two sets of bunk beds which was inconvenient since we had 5 couples and could have used another queen bed. There was no working light in either water closet, but we managed we did not report it or I’m sure they would have taken care of it. The house was clean, beds were comfortable, and the view was magnificent. The only time I had to get in touch with management they were very helpful. We would definitely recommend this place.

Manager's Response

Thanks so much for your excellent review of Blessings on the Beach. We certainly would’ve taken care of whatever maintenance situations occurred during your stay, but we’re glad you recognized that. We will look into the discrepancy in the bed count. Thanks so much and we hope to see you again very soon!

Graduation Trip

October 2019
, Houston, TX Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful time!!!!

Manager's Response

We’re so glad you had a nice stay! Please visit our website and book direct for your next stay and save! We look forward to having you back!

Great location, very clean!

August 2019
, Navarre, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great house right on the beach. Highly recommend. Everything was in descent working order. Only minor issues normal for a unit so close to salt water.

Manager's Response

John, thanks for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon!

Blessings on the Beach

July 2019
, boonville, mo United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Truly this was a blessing to our family. The location, size, cleanliness, instructions, furnishings, and Ashley was delightful to work with. There were a couple of things that would simply be a suggestion for the owner. If the portion of the porch above the main porch were covered, it would make a lovely place to sit during a rain instead of being stuck inside. The idea of a beach vacation is to be outside enjoying the beach as much as possible. It was a tad-bit inconvenient that the one bedroom had no bathroom at all. I have absolutely no suggestions how to remedy that one; we made it work. Otherwise, this was a very positive and enjoyable week. Thank you for the opportunity.

Manager's Response

Hi Geannie and we are so pleased to hear you loved Blessings on the Beach as much as we do! We hope to see you again soon!

Fantastic Fun!

May 2019
, Longview, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our high school senior trip was a rousing success due to the location, size, and layout of this property! The staff was outstanding in helping us via phone and when we arrived.

Manager's Response

Hi Ben! We are so happy to hear your Senior Trip was a success. We hope you'll be back again soon!

Nephew's wedding

March 2019
, Warren, AR US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

All my family loved the house. We all had a great time. Private beach access, not to many people around. Many restaurants to choose from. Wished we could have stayed

Manager's Response

Congratulations to your nephew and his bride! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Blessings on the Beach and we hope to see you again soon!

Highly Recommended

March 2019
, Columbus, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great stay at this house. Highly recommended. Located close to the beach and all the restaurants and hang out spots you could possibly need on a beach trip! 10 out of 10.

Manager's Response

Just what we love to see! Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback and we couldn't be more pleased that your visit was a great one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November rental

November 2018
, Sugar Land, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
2

it was ok. Being contacted by 3 different email addresses was a bit confusing, but overall it went ok. property is in bad need of repairs. Some doors were boarded up with plywood. Could not get some tvs to work. We turned on the heat once but some rooms get roasted while others get little heat.

Blessings on the Beach Ky trip 10-18

October 2018
, Crab orchard, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
3

Unit was clean upon arrival. Great location and close to town. Ocean views were awesome and beach access was very easy right off the back deck. There were some issues with the house. Doors going onto both upper and lower decks needed repaired. Ice maker and jacuzzi tub did not work and the outside shower would stick on. But we bought ice and improvised with the rest. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean. Overall it was very nice trip. I would recommend this rental to others and look forward to coming back again.

Perfect Getaway

August 2018
, CUMMING, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The rental experience was great! The property was in good shape. Eveyrthing worked to my expectations. Our family had a great time celebrating a 50th birthday.

Manager's Response

Happy 50th birthday! We're thrilled we could be a part of your celebration, and hope you'll come back again soon!

Needs some TLC

July 2018
, Decatur, AL United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
1
Location
5
Property condition
1

Blessings on the Beach is a great house in a great location. However, for the price paid it had some issues. Their cleaning team is not paying attention to details. The showers had mold, the return vents to the HVC filters were bowing in due to the amount of material caught in them, and the vent grills were gross withe grease and dirt. The tile floors were dirty on arrival. The kichen tools were well worn and there were lots of chipped dishes and cups. The strike plate on the front door was loose and we had a hard time keeping it secured. Great house great location needs help.

Had a wonderful tome

July 2018
, Little River-Academy, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall the house worked great for us. Only real issue we had (which we didn’t address) was the ice maker under the counter didn’t work so we had to buy ice. No biggie. The house was in good shape and is right on the beach making the views wonderful and the convenience factor awesome.

Manager's Response

Glad you enjoyed Blessings on the Beach! Thanks for the heads up on the ice maker. We'll check on it!

Amazing spring break family vacation!

April 2018
, Grand Ledge, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The House was perfect for our needs. It is beautiful and has everything you need, including the best location directly on a private beach. Its close to Gulf Shores, but also far enough to be away from the hustle and bustle. The house is very spacious and clean. Each of or 3 families even had their own attached bathroom in our bedrooms. Plenty of room in the kitchen and living and dining areas for our 13 people. We were all very happy with the house and would love to stay here again when we come back. My only suggestion would be to upgrade the WiFi, as it wasnt really usable.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We're so glad you had an amazing spring break and enjoyed this great house. Unfortunately, the wi-fi service in the Gulf Shores area isn't always 100% reliable. But we'll certainly check to see if there's something else we can do to improve it on our end! We hope you'll choose to stay with us at Relax on the Beach again soon!

Blessings on the beach

March 2018
, Bartlett, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

Nice deck and deck furniture. House was spacious, could have been cleaner. Maint was quick to come and fix the disposal. Fun time!

Thanksgiving Family Get-Together

November 2017
, Fairhope, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

House was spacious with great views; plenty of TVs and beds. However: Lower deck needs maintenance in that upper rail was not connected on one end & there is an opening by the stairs where a child could fall and get seriously hurt or worse. Master bathroom shower appeared to not have been cleaned since I found hair in the drain. Upstairs bath had what looked like silverfish. Previous travelers must have been wild since there were drywall repairs not yet painted and furniture with minor damage. Refrigerator water line appeared clogged. Upstairs windows needs maintenance. Doors to decks have known issues since each have taped notes. These glass doors appeared to only be cleaned as far as the cleaner could reach even though the kitchen closet has a step stool to use. Lots of carpet stains. AC/Heat appeared to not work correctly in the bedroom with all the bunk beds. My grown daughter did call and report some of these issues while we were there.

Manager's Response

We're glad that, overall, you enjoyed the home and the wonderful view and we have spoken to the housekeeper about your concerns. We appreciate your taking the time to address the maintenance issues and gave your list to the owner, who had already planned to spend the month of December working on the home after what had been a very busy peak season. All of your issues have been addressed and corrected. Thank you again, and we hope you'll come back and visit again soon!

AMAZING!!!!

October 2017
, Eureka, MO

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and up to date!
The purpose for our stay was for my friend and I to have our wedding ceremonies on the beach. It was perfect!!! We had a full house and it was so spacious. We all plan on making this an annual trip now.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you.

October family vaca

October 2017
, covington, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Overall amazing!

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay!

A few minor details but a great house.

October 2017
, Vestavia Hills, Alabama

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

It was a lovely house and great locations but, the locks on the doors need to be fixed, Windows in the upstair bedroom do not close all the way and honestly a coat of paint on the stairwells would be good. Also the bathtub in one of the upper bathrooms need to be fixed so it can be used.

Manager's Response

We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Peak season can be tough on properties. We are working with maintenance to address these issues.

Great Stay

September 2017
, Daphne, Alabama

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time. Wonderful and clean. Would happily stay here again

Manager's Response

We love that you enjoyed your stay, in this is a wonderful property. We hope you will visit again soon!

Good Times

July 2017
, Forney, TX

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The location and layout of the property was great. Generally, it was in very good condition. However, there were a few safety-related issues that needed looking after (loose rails on bunk beds, loose banister on outside stairs, missing battery in at least one smoke alarm).

Manager's Response

Thanks so much! Maintenance is looking into your concerns.

4th of July week 2017

July 2017
, Madison, Al

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Weather could not have been better! Only complaint is the city was dredging with a bull dozer on the beach and allowing brackish water flow into the ocean which turned the water brown.
House was wonderful, could use some maintenance on tub draining upstairs.l, and carpets are getting worn. Also need a hose to help wash off lower deck of sand.

Manager's Response

We agree, the city could have picked a better time to dredge :-/! But overall, we're glad you had a good time at Blessings on the Beach!

Blessings on the Beach

July 2017
, Marissa, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a WONDERFUL time at Blessings on the Beach! The house was perfect for the 8 adults and 9 kids (ages 14 down to 7). There were two roll away beds that worked great (instead of using blow up air mattresses which we had planned so that 8 of the kids could sleep in the bunk room). Each room had brand new TVs with Dish Network (except for the kids room that had a Play Station instead, which they loved). The bathrooms were spacious (although we didn't have enough towels but we had brought extra beach towels and they worked just fine so we didn't call to ask for more). The Kitchen/Dining room/living room area was spacious and it never felt small, even with the 17 people! The huge TV also worked well for the times when we wanted to all hang out and watch a movie while a rain shower passed through. The ice machine in the kitchen was a blessing! The fridge also made ice, so we always had plenty! Having a dishwasher was also very handy! The location of the house was perfect for us! We could simply walk down the steps from the deck and right onto the beach. It was wonderful being so close that we didn't have to bring everything with us at one time. A few of us would just walk back up to restock drinks and to make lunch, etc. When some of the older kids got bored of the beach, it was nice to just have them walk back up to the house since we were right there! We would love to come back and stay here again!

Manager's Response

And we would love to have you! Just let us know, and we'll have Blessings on the Beach ready for your return!

Awesome Property and Management

June 2017
, FRISCO, TX

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second time we have rented this property. They take very good care of the home and the furnishings within the home.
Property Management are so nice and helpful. Joy to talk with them.
Do you want to stay in a home that is in a great location, furnished with nice durable items, and kitchen filled with the necessary items for a large group? This would be a great rental. Leave the property in the condition you found it and we all will enjoy this home for years to come!!!

Manager's Response

We're looking forward to your next visit! Thanks so much!

Blessings on the Beach

June 2017
, Thomson, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Wonderful!!!! Plenty of room and very nice accomadations!!!!!

Manager's Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your vacation at Blessings on the Beach. Please, come back again soon!

Senior trip

May 2017
, Longview, Texas

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great time! It was our school senior trip, and the students had a blast!
Great memories! The location was excellent and view breathtaking!

Manager's Response

Congratulations to the seniors! What a great idea for a school senior trip! We're so pleased Blessings on the Beach could provide such a wonderful backdrop for all of those great memories. It's never to early to start planning the class reunion ;-). We'd love to be a part of that as well!!

Spring Break 2017

March 2017

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed this wonderful home. It was nicely decorated and supplied with all you would need in a kitchen, it also has a grill. The location was perfect, nice quite family friendly area, no crowds on the beach. We had plenty of room to all spread out and not be on top of each other. Will definitely be back at this location!

Manager's Response

We're so glad we could share our home with you for spring break. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again!

perfect place for friends and family to gather for beach getaway

March 2017
, Dix, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We brought family and friends for the week. We had a lot of family meals and loved the large dining table. The view was wonderful. The furniture was very comfortable and there were plenty of places to sit and talk, watch TV, listen to music. The location was great because it was easy to get to and wasn't overrun with traffic. Overall, it was a great place to stay. Would definitely do it again.

Manager's Response

Can't wait to see you guys back again. So glad you had such a nice time!

Wonderful Home

January 2017
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

We will be back to Blessings on the Beach. The home was perfect and very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. We were sad to leave. The staff at Relax on the Beach could not have been more nice and they were so friendly and easy to work with. Thank you for making our stay one to remember.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much, Karen! We are so happy we could share Blessings on the Beach with you and we don't want you to be sad, so come back and see us again soon!

October Shrimp Festival week

October 2016
, Bowling Green, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is a very nice beachfront house with plenty of room. The kitchen has everything you need to cook great meals and plenty of dining room and chairs. The deck furniture was fantastic and that is where we spent most of our time! The only downside for our group was there was not a TV in every bedroom but the large screen tv in the living area was great. We already knew hat one of the beachfront bedrooms did not have direct access to a bath so that was not an issue. The weather was in the high 80's even to 90's a couple of days with no rain for entire week so we couldn't have asked for better weather! Definitely a great week!

Beach Girls

September 2016
, Little Rock, AR United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was great and the outdoor furniture was exceptional. It would have been nice to have had larger table lamps and a chair in the upstairs bedrooms.
We will definitely be coming back.

Beach Retreat 2016

August 2016
, Tupelo, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

Great support and ease of rental with the staff of Relax on the Beach. All accommodations were in good shape.

The interior door in the entry stairwell was locked when we arrived delaying entry to the house. The staff was notified and were sending a rep to assist however, we were able to gain entry thru the back patio door which was unlocked.

One drawback was the covered patios could not be utilized during the rainy times due to rain water pouring in on the main floor patio from the top balcony.

We did experience a minor rain water leak on the rear main floor window. The staff was notified by the app site and responded to the msg with a follow up phone call.

Thanks for a great vacation, see y'all next year.
Regards,
RW & Julie Howell

4th of July Vacation

July 2016
, Madison, Al

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Excellent accommodations! Very clean with the exception of several spots on rugs. We will definately return!

mattison stay

July 2016
, starkville, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

ok they need a larger garbage can and the AC wasn't effective.

Naragon vacation

June 2016
, North Manchester, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a wonderful time at Blessings On the Beach. The beach area is great, not too far away and very shallow for the small children. The porches are awesome with comfortable furniture. The house was adequate for our 16 people, however, there were a few discrepancies from the listing. There was only 1 roll-away but the back bedroom beside the bunk room had 2 queen beds, instead of one, which was perfect for us. That way we didn't need to use the hide-a-bed in the living area. Also, some things that would have been good to know ahead of time; 2 charcoal grills (we brought a small one that we didn't need to), the coffee pot took the round bowl shaped filters, there were 2 blenders but one leaked and there is a separate ice machine. The kitchen was well stocked but not organized. At the time we were there the refrigerator wasn't staying as cold as we thought it should and the maintenance man was there pronto! He brought a small one to put our coldest items in and a new frig arrived the next day. The layout is odd with the front bedroom not having its own bath and we just shared, however, if you were individual couples and not a family this situation could be uncomfortable. The house is very close to a small store stocked with about anything you may need (we went back several time for sunscreen and hats). There is also a great storage area beach level for beach toys, chairs, etc. As a family we all agreed that we would come back and stay at that property again. I had not dealt with Relax On The Beach before but would highly recommend them and will do so in the future.

Absolutely FABULOUS!

July 2016
, Frisco, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

From the moment we entered the rental, we felt very comfortable. The home was clean, well stocked, and well organized. Each room has a great personality with decorations & bedding.

Location: If you like to be on a more private beach area, this is the best! You are far enough away from the larger condo buildings that the beach is very open and non-congested.

One of the BEST features that our group loved was the Ice Machine. Woohoooooo

We will definitely book this gulf front home again.
THANKS for a wonderful vacation.

Great Rental Property

May 2016
, Scottsboro, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

The house was very clean. Staff was excellent...thank you Debra Jones.
Debra was very accommodating. Staff checked to ensure our stay was great and fixed some minor problems we didn't even notice. The master bedroom was very comfortable. The other mattresses were not as good a quality as the master. The deck needed minor repairs. One of the bedrooms upstairs on the ocean side does not have a bathroom or closet. Location was perfect. Enjoyed the stay and the big screen TV. Will definitely rent this unit again and or use Relax on the Beach.

Truly a Blessing on the Beach

February 2016
, Northport, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

First the management team was great to work with John and Jennie thank you. The home Blessings on the Beach was Perfect. This is the first time we have stayed in a house on the beach and it was Great. It was clean well maintained and right on the beach we couldn't ask for anything else. Description of the property was right on. There was eight adults staying and we had plenty space that we did not over crowed each other. Again thank you for sharing your Blessing on the Beach with us.

Manager's Response

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home. It is a new addition to our rental program and we think it is a great one! Thank you for your nice comments.