Row Wrapper 2

Beach House

4.6250
(24 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 13

Search Availability

About

If you want to be a quick walk away from the beach, pools and tennis but away from the masses, Beach House is your ideal vacation destination! This 5 bedroom, 3 bath home will provide all the space you'll need for your group of up to 13. Located on a quiet cul de sac, kiddos and adults have plenty of space for fun and games after a day at the beach, so pack up the corn hole game, Frisbee and football and bring them along!

Tastefully decorated, these owners really have thought of everything to help make your beach vacation enjoyable.

Located on the gulf side of scenic Ft. Morgan Road between mile markers 6 and 7, the Morgantown community features two swimming pools and two tennis courts. There are four community beach access & boardwalks to the only pet friendly beach in the Gulf Shores area. The neighborhood is walking & biking friendly.

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!

Main floor: (Q) -- (Q) -- full bath
2nd floor: (K) w/ bath & balcony access -- (K) w/ balcony access -- (T/T) bunk & (T) -- full bath

* wireless internet & cable TV
* available to families and age 25+ groups to occupy
* washer/dryer
* outdoor shower
* parking for 6 cars, suvs, or pickup trucks
* 1986 square feet

"Beach House" is located at 6253 Breeze Time Circle, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Non Beach Front Seasons and Nightly Minimum:
March 2 - April 5 has a 7 night minimum stay with a Saturday to Saturday check in.
April 6 - May 24 has a 4 night minimum stay.
May 25 - August 16 has a 7 night minimum stay with a Saturday to Saturday check in.
August 17 - October 31 has a 4 night minimum stay.
November 1 - March 1 has a 3 night minimum stay.
(Hang Out Fest, Shrimp Fest, & All Holidays have a 4 night minimum stay.)

Features

Amenities

  • Pets Considered
  • Must be 25 or Older to Rent
  • Full Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Central Air
  • Heating
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Communal Pool
  • Tennis
  • Off Street Parking
  • Beach
  • Morgantown
  • Cable/Satellite TV
  • Wireless Internet
  • Gulf View
  • Ocean View
  • Relax on the Beach

Location

  • Water View
  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Area

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Best Vacation with Family

March 2019
, COLUMBUS, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a terrific time. Kids and pup were on cloud nine. Rental staff wonderful to work with.

Manager's Response

Thank you! So good to hear! Hope you, the kids and the pup will come again soon!

Beach house

March 2019
, La Baie, Quebec Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Good location reasonably priced

Manager's Response

Thanks for the feedback! We hope you'll be back to Relax on The Beach with us again soon!

BEST WEEK EVER

January 2019
, Muscle Shoals, Alabama United States

Overall
5

How can I put it, I mean it was honestly everything I could ask for. The beach was beautiful and the house was just as great. There was a nice little restaurant called sassy bass that was excellent and I will definitely be going back. If you want to have a fun beachin time, then stay at the Beach House in Fort Morgan.

Manager's Response

We feel exactly the same way. Great house and great location - what more could you ask for. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Spacious Home, Great Location, Beautiful Neighborhood!

August 2018
, Florence, AL United States

Overall
5

Our family of 7, plus our Dachshund, had a wonderful stay at Beach House. The house is roomy enough for an even bigger group. The home is located on a cul de sac and in close proximity to one of the two beautiful pools. The neighborhood had a wonderful, close knit, community feel. We look forward to returning next year to Beach House!

Manager's Response

We look forward to your visit next year! So good to hear you had a great time!

5 Stars

August 2018
, Florence, AL

Overall
5

Best Trip Ever!

August 2018
, Florence , Alabama United States

Overall
5

By far the best week of my life. The house was amazing offering a beautiful view of the beach. Super clean inside but could some updating.

Manager's Response

We love to hear when our guests have a great stay! Thank you for sharing!

The Perfect Week

August 2018
, Florence, Alabama United States

Overall
5

Honestly, the best week of my life, amazing view and house, everything you can ask for. Very good restaurants just about 10 mins away. Cooking appliances at the house if you want to stay in a few nights and cook as well!

Manager's Response

We are so pleased your stay was a great one! We hope to see you again soon!

It was OK

January 2018
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
2
Location
3
Property condition
2

The location was a little far from the main stores but the view was beautiful and it was really quiet. The property cleanliness was a little bit of concern but since we had all we needed, we cleaned up a little but (even tho we got charged for it). Overall it was a nice stay :)

Thanksgiving stay at the beach house

November 2017
, Magnolia, Texas

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

My family met here for thanksgiving. We all enjoyed our stay very much. The house was perfect size for us. The kitchen was well stocked, and huge with lots of space to eat at the peninsula or at the gigantic table. We were able to cook large meals for 10-14 people. We enjoyed the location as well. It is down at the end of the culdesac and very private. My husband and I played frisbee out in front of the house numerous times. The beach is a short stroll away.
The home does need a little attention however. The bathrooms were all very clean, but the floors are dirty and the carpets are nasty. We all had black feet all the time. We have an infant son and didn't like that his tiny feet and socks were dirty all the time. His toys always end up on the floor... which wasn't ideal with the dirty floors. We mopped and vacuumed many times, but our feet remained black throughout the trip. The house could use a new vacuum for sure! That thing was a joke!
In all we loved the house and would go back. We enjoyed touring fort Morgan and the Sassy Bass restaurant was within walking distance and the food was very good.

Great beach house

September 2017
, Gulfport, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time and found the beach house to be perfect for our large group. Everyone had plenty of room and we were not cramped at all. We had one maintenance issue and they sent someone out within just a few hours.

Manager's Response

So glad you enjoyed your visit! We hope you visit again soon!

Great stay!!!!

July 2017
, Collierville , TN

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
3

The Beach House experience was great. Though not right on the beach, my family and I truly enjoyed staying here. We did have a couple of maintenance issues. However, repairs were made promptly and the responders were very attentive and polite. This area is great for family vacation!!!

Manager's Response

Thanks for the shout out to our RelaxontheBeach Crew! We're so happy you had a great vacation and hope to see you back again soon!

Spring Break multifamily rental

April 2017
, Portage, IN United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Was a good location for us, really enjoyed the area. Would definitely return. Weekly rates are higher than other beach locations we have stayed in.

Manager's Response

We're glad you enjoyed Beach House and hope you'll come back again soon. Gulf Shores is a very popular beach destination and we work very hard to maintain competitive pricing in this dynamic market.

Amazing

March 2017
, Westville, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was perfect, short walk to the beach. House is secluded from others. I would bring hangers next time. Dryer was broke and didnt put out heat. But we didnt wash clothes until time to leave so not a big deal. Spray off the sand w a hose was nice.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a good time at the beach! We have gotten someone in to take care of the dryer, and are sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for being such a good sport about it. Come back and see us again!

Spring Break 2017

March 2017
, saint louis, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

We were so pleased with our choice of The Beach House. It was not directly on the beach, but the price reflected that. Short walk and we were right by the sun, sand and waves. Community was beautiful !

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! Yes, Beach House is a great option if you don't mind a short walk to the beach and Morgantown is a delightful community with the 2 pools and tennis courts! We hope to see you again soon!

Vacation 2016

July 2016
, St. Genevieve, Mo United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was great we needed maintenance 1 time and they came immediately and had the problem fixed before we arrived back from our outing. This was our 2nd time staying here and plan on many more

Beach Team

July 2016
, Coldwater, MS United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

It was a great vacation

Family vacation

July 2016
, Troy, IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

My family enjoyed another week vacationing. The home was clean, plenty of room for our family, including 6 grandchildren. The kitchen well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals. Would definitely stay again.

A place to stay

May 2016
, Oxford, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved this location, close to pool and beach. This beach area is one of the nicest in fort Morgan area. Closer to shopping, so you don't have to drive as far. My family loved this house, first, because not as the write up states, this is not a new location, the home is well used, so a spill, or dirty seat was no problem, as everything in this house is well used and not pristine, but not completely terrible either.
They loved the location. It was close to swimming and beach, which is what we came here for. So you'll be very pleased.
There was a tv each bedroom, but the only one that games etc could be plugged into is in the living room. So if you don't like your whole family watching video games in the living room, you may be disappointed.
We noticed quite a few roaches and ants. There was bug spray available. Upon leaving the first day to go to the beach, we noticed the downstairs bathroom shower was leaking onto the garage floor, I did report this to management. It did not affect our stay, but I hope this person's home is repaired before worse damage happens.
Again, my family loved this house, plenty of room, excellent layout, wonderful location, beautiful surroundings, however, I was a little surprised at the age of all the furniture, covers, and tv's. Perhaps, why it is a terrific deal.
Hope you'll have as much fun here as we did.
Also, I gave management a 3 star rating. They could not find where their paperwork for deposit of my payment was made. The women called several times, was a bit rude. But eventually she found it and explained that she did this only part time, so she wasn't as up on what was going on. "# Her Bad"

A place to stay

May 2016
, Oxford, MS United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We loved this location, close to pool and beach. This beach area is one of the nicest in fort Morgan area. Closer to shopping, so you don't have to drive as far. My family loved this house, first, because not as the write up states, this is not a new location, the home is well used, so a spill, or dirty seat was no problem, as everything in this house is well used and not pristine, but not completely terrible either.
They loved the location. It was close to swimming and beach, which is what we came here for. So you'll be very pleased.
There was a tv each bedroom, but the only one that games etc could be plugged into is in the living room. So if you don't like your whole family watching video games in the living room, you may be disappointed.
We noticed quite a few roaches and ants. There was bug spray available. Upon leaving the first day to go to the beach, we noticed the downstairs bathroom shower was leaking onto the garage floor, I did report this to management. It did not affect our stay, but I hope this person's home is repaired before worse damage happens.
Again, my family loved this house, plenty of room, excellent layout, wonderful location, beautiful surroundings, however, I was a little surprised at the age of all the furniture, covers, and tv's. Perhaps, why it is a terrific deal.
Hope you'll have as much fun here as we did.
Also, I gave management a 3 star rating. They could not find where their paperwork for deposit of my payment was made. The women called several times, was a bit rude. But eventually she found it and explained that she did this only part time, so she wasn't as up on what was going on. "# Her Bad"

Thanksgiving 2015

November 2015
, den ham springs , LA United States

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
2
Property condition
2

It was alright. Definitely go to the grocery before you get there. There is a couple of little markets but they are expensive. It was nice to be away from the other houses, but good walk to the beach. The beach was great! We enjoyed taking the dogs to the beach. The property is in definite need of some TLC. It was a great price for what we had. Thank you and we will come back !

A WONDERFUL GET AWAY

October 2015
, Vinemont, AL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

OUR STAY WAS GOOD EXCEPT THE SEWER SMELLED AWFUL.
ANTS CAME IN A STREAM OUT OF A PLUG-IN IN THE KITCHEN.

Manager's Response

Glad you had a good stay. We will certainly check in to the smell and the ants! All of our properties are on a pest control program. We'll call our provider right out!

Great stay! Will stay here again...

August 2015
, Kaufman, Texas United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a lovely house located walking distance to the beach. Will stay here again.

Manager's Response

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will see you next year!

Quiet and Cozy, Well-Suited for a Large Family

June 2015
, Fayetteville, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The best part of this house was the location. The surrounding dunes and wetlands provided a variety of flowers and wildlife. As a large family with several small children this house is perfect since it is at the end of a street so we didn't have to worry about through traffic with the kids playing outside. It was also sufficiently far from beach and pools for safety's sake without being too far to walk. The beach is only a few blocks - 5 min walk - away and this house is closest to the the largest and least crowded pool. The house was comfortable and kitchen pretty well stocked with appliances and cookware and the wifi and tv worked fine. There's plenty of parking underneath. The outdoor shower was nice to have.

Nice getaway

May 2015
, Atlanta, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
5

There were fleas in the rental property. Cigarette butts on the outside of the property. The internet went down most of the 5 days we visited. This beach is not intergrated. Other guest looked at us as if they saw a ghost.
Other than that it was quite and the weird mosquitos bite hard.