Row Wrapper 2

Awaken by the Sea

4.7714
(35 Reviews)

Capacity

5 Bedrooms
4.5 Bath
Sleeps 14

Search Availability

About

When you stay at "Awaken by the Sea", you’re in the heart of the friendly, beachfront community Morgantown community and only yards from the beach. We custom built our dream retreat here from the ground up. It was designed to be the ideal gathering place for friends and family— ours and yours! It’s named Awaken by the Sea because when you’re here, daily stress fades and you find yourself connecting with the surrounding natural beauty.

Awaken features:
• Sleeping for 14 with two king-size suites, a queen-size suite, and two bunk rooms. All bedrooms have Smart televisions.
• Inviting living space with large windows for tranquil gulf views
• Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar
• Dining area with reclaimed wood table
• Two gulf-view decks with porch swing
• Large, sandy yard and covered patio with picnic table
• Extras including WiFi, in-home washer and dryer, board games, DVDs, and beach toys
• Two community pools, tennis courts, and easy beach access.

LIVING & DINING
Full of sunshine, the living area is an extra-inviting spot to kick back on two cozy sofas in front of the large flat-screen TV.
No matter the meal, our custom kitchen is ready: from pancakes and fresh Keurig coffee ( bring your own pods ), to leftovers for lunch stored in the roomy stainless steel fridge, to that special seafood feast. With an oven, cabinets stocked with cookware and dishes, and dishwasher for easy cleanup, even large family dinners are easy.
Dig in around the truly unique, nine-foot dining room table, created from local reclaimed wood. Grab a seat on a coastal chic chair and look out over the scenery while you dine.

SLEEPING
Bring up to 14 friends or family members and spread out between five bedrooms - three with their own en-suite baths. Two more bedrooms share a hallway bath plus there's a half-bath off the main living space.
Bedroom 1: King-size retreat in rich ocean blues with farm-house style bed, flat-screen TV, en-suite bath, walk-in closet, and deck access.
Bedroom 2: Same as the first bedroom, but in stylish, neutral tones!
Bedroom 3: Kid-friendly haven with bunk beds. Dresser storage allows for clutter-free unpacking, and a Smart TV with DVD player adds to the fun!
Bedroom 4: Give teens and older kids their own space in this bunk room for four, featuring a twin-over-full bed with a comfortable twin trundle.
Bedroom 5: Marine life enthusiasts will adore this queen-size suite with sea turtle theme.

OUTDOORS
Enjoy three levels of breezy outdoor living space.
The first level is all about family. Let the kids play in the sandy yard while you grill up lunch on the BBQ and relax at the custom picnic table.
Or relax on the lounge chairs, sip cocktails and enjoy the gulf view on the expansive second-floor deck.
Guests staying in the king suites will enjoy special access to an upper-level balcony, where you can greet the morning by gazing out at the gulf. And you certainly won't want to miss the gorgeous Alabama Sunsets!

LOCATION
Take your pick: a 3-minute walk to the boardwalk and beach or a 3-minute walk to the pool? Our location is perfect for enjoying both. From bay sunsets to Fort Morgan to ferry rides to Dauphin Island, all of the peninsula’s excitement, natural beauty, and history is within easy reach. After a day of adventure, wind down with seafood and tropical cocktails at Sassy Bass, a local favorite just over a mile from your door. Gulf Shores is teeming with family-friendly fun. Visit with the animals at the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, or spend an afternoon traversing the trails at Gulf State Park.

Hang Out Festival Dates: May 15 - May 17, 2020
49th Annual National Shrimp Festival Dates: October 8 - October 11, 2020

Unfortunately, this property is not available to student spring break groups. Families and those over age 25 are welcome!

"Awaken by the Sea" is located at 6226 Morgan Lakes Drive, Gulf Shores, AL 36542.

Seasonal and nightly minimums may apply

Features

Amenities

  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Ice Maker
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Cookware
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linens
  • Balcony
  • Communal Pool
  • Wireless Internet

Location

  • Ft Morgan, Alabama

Beach View

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View

Home Type

  • House

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

AMAZING by the Sea!

April 2018
, Chicago, Illinois USA

Overall
5

This was the perfect place for the crew I brought down! The home could not have been nicer - extremely well decorated and maintained. Each room had a Roku TV, and the internet functioned well - not a single complaint from any of the five kids all week. It also had lots of bathrooms, so everyone was pleased. Every appliance you could possibly need in a kitchen - even two coffee makers (one was a Keurig) - made meal prep easy. The long dining room table allowed everyone to sit down for group meals. Also, the closet downstairs had lots of beach toys for the kids. Finally, an outdoor shower allowed everyone to rinse off before coming back into the house after beach time.The location - close to both pool (30 seconds) and beach (2 minutes, brand new boardwalk) - was excellent for the kids, a group of mixed ages who never wanted to be at the same place together. Also, it was far out enough on the peninsula that you didnt have to deal with all the touristy stuff in Gulf Shores, but could access it easily when desired. Many great restaurants nearby.The property manager let us purchase an extra day and had the place ready early for us since we arrived a day earlier than expected. Very helpful!

Beautiful view & home

July 2020
, St. Charles, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

What a great home for a multi family vacation!! We had kids (7-10 years old) who absolutely loved the space both inside & outside to play and hang out. We were able to stay in and cook most meals with plenty of space! It was a short walk to the beach or pool. We would absolutely stay in this home again. We also needed maintenance and the issue was resolved the same day. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Thanks Shannon! Awaken by the Sea is a guest favorite and I'm sure you can see why. We look forward to your next visit!

Great personal space for a group or family!

July 2020
, Kingwood, TX US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
3
Location
4
Property condition
3

We stayed with 2 other families in July. We had 6 adults and 5 kids (ages 8-12). We had plenty of space for family dinners at the large table, parking, rooms for the kids, etc. It was very close to the beach.

If you are looking to go to restaurants every lunch and dinner then Fort Walton may not be your location but we used the grill and kitchen for most our meals and it was great not to have to sit in the beach traffic.

Only bad, an alarm was going off the ENTIRE time of our stay at a nearby home. We had someone come by and tell us they would contact the owner, we emailed, text, called 4 different non emergency lines before getting a sheriff to come by and no luck. This made sitting on the patio in peace impossible. Not the property's fault but I wish the company could have resolved with owners. The pool was also pretty murky and could use more attention. We did have a couple of broken pieces of furniture. A board on bunk beds and a bar stool upon arrival you may want to check out for.

Manager's Response

Hi Rosemary,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide a review for Awaken by the Sea. We couldn't agree with you more regarding the spacious of this home and the closeness to the beach. This is truly an incredible home. This has definitely been an extremely busy vacation season and wait times for the restaurants throughout the area have been longer than normal, but I think this is a function of increased vacationers over what we normally see. As for the alarm at the neighboring home, we did reach out to the association management company and they did attempt to contact the owner who lives out of state. It did take some time to reach them and gain access to their downstairs owners closet where a smoke detector had failed and it was disabled.

We will share your feedback with the owner and our maintenance staff to ensure all items are addressed for future guests to Awaken. In fact, we have already address the furniture issues you have mentioned.

We look forward to hosting you again for your next trip to Gulf Shores.

All the best,
The Relax on the Beach Team

Great vacation rental

July 2020
, Katy, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

6 adults and 5 children stayed in the house for a week. Plenty of room, kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook with. Only downside is there are not dressers / drawers to put clothes away in any of the adult rooms. Not a major issue but was something noticeably missing. Great location to the boardwalk, less than a 2 minute walk.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the positive feedback Michael! We hope to see you again the next time you decide to Relax on the Beach.

Wonderful vacation

May 2020
, Duncanville , TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great vacation home. Everything was exactly as advertised and my family had a wonderful vacation. Thank you!

Manager's Response

Sheila, thanks for the positive review. Awaken by the Sea is a guest favorite and we could not be happier to hear you enjoyed your stay. We'd love to see you again!

Lovely House

May 2020
, Leander , TX US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

the house is very nice and worked out well for us. We did have to wait the first 48 hours before we could get anyone to fix the wifi, which needed to be reset. Make sure to bring all of your disposable supplies with you- there was nothing in the house such as salt, pepper, etc. But every utensil and appliance you could need was there. They provided exactly one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one trash bag, one dishwasher tablet, 1 oz of dish liquid, one roll of paper towel. It was just a little difficult to have to have run back out to buy all these extras, especially during Covid.

Manager's Response

Hi Amy! We are so pleased to hear that Awaken by the Sea was a good fit for your group. WiFi in this coastal community is one of our biggest challenges and we are happy to hear that a staff member was able to get you up and running. We would love to see you again the next time you decide to Relax on the Beach!

Family fun

June 2019
, Huber heights, OH US

Overall
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The house was very beautiful. Easy access to beach. Everything you’ll need provided. The air conditioning was touchy even with directions to shut doors and leave it at a set temp. and no lower.

Manager's Response

Hi William! Awaken by the Sea is a favorite and for good reason - a beautiful home and close to the beach. Air conditioning this time of year is an ongoing battle and we will have someone from our maintenance department check it out. We hope to see you again!

Good vacation

June 2019
, Loves Park, IL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The place was great and it fit our large group well. Only a short walk to the beach or pool!! Only issue was the garbage, cans were full when we got there and did not get picked up until Wednesday.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a good vacation with your group. We'd love to have you back again! And yep. Wednesday is trash day.

Family vacation

May 2019
, Lumberton, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time!! Beach was close walking distance and pool was also close to this home. The house was clean and was exactly as pictured. Having all the bedrooms with bathrooms was great!! It was stocked with all appliances you would need ...iron, blender, kuerig, washer dryer etc..also had pool and beach toys and layout mats..

Manager's Response

Music to our ears! Kim, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Great set up for families

May 2019
, Huffman, TX US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We rented this beach house for my little sisters graduation. It was a little out of town but we loved the short drive. The beach house was very clean! We loved the layout of the house. My grandmother was able to stay down on the first floor- so she didn’t have to climb as many stairs. Loved all of the sitting spaces. The huge dining table was so nice. There are only a few changes that would make this property even better. I would have liked to have a fridge that dispensed water so we brought less trash to the area. The fridge did take a while to cool. And the only other, and very minor change, would be to add a mirror to the master bedroom upstairs on the right. I loved having a small bath, so that the main areas are larger, but I kept hitting my elbow on the door when I was drying my hair. Would have liked to dry my hair in the room instead of the bathroom. The beach was SO clean and very family friendly.

Manager's Response

Hi Alayna! We couldn't be more pleased that you choose Awaken by the Sea to celebrate your sister's graduation and it sounds like you had a great time! We try and inform our guests that empty refrigerators in all homes will take a while to cool down after being loaded with warm food and beverages. Some guests choose to transport beverages in coolers so that they are already cold to expedite the process. We will pass along your comments to the owner and we do appreciate the feedback!

AMAZING by the Sea!

April 2019
, Chicago, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the perfect place for the crew I brought down! The home could not have been nicer - extremely well decorated and maintained. Each room had a Roku TV, and the internet functioned well - not a single complaint from any of the five kids all week. It also had lots of bathrooms, so everyone was pleased. Every appliance you could possibly need in a kitchen - even two coffee makers (one was a Keurig) - made meal prep easy. The long dining room table allowed everyone to sit down for group meals. Also, the closet downstairs had lots of beach toys for the kids. Finally, an outdoor shower allowed everyone to rinse off before coming back into the house after beach time.

The location - close to both pool (30 seconds) and beach (2 minutes, brand new boardwalk) - was excellent for the kids, a group of mixed ages who never wanted to be at the same place together. Also, it was far out enough on the peninsula that you didn’t have to deal with all the touristy stuff in Gulf Shores, but could access it easily when desired. Many great restaurants nearby.

The property manager let us purchase an extra day and had the place ready early for us since we arrived a day earlier than expected. Very helpful!

Manager's Response

Hi Paul! What a glowing review of Awaken by the Sea and we really do appreciate it. We totally agree, this is a fabulous home that is sure to please everyone and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time there. We hope you'll be back soon!

Great family home!

April 2019
, Decatur, GA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

The most important things: room for everyone, enough bathrooms, beach toys, and every kitchen gadget needed! Would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Jamie, thanks so much for the positive review! We look forward to your return visit!

Great stay at Awaken by the Sea

October 2018
, Indianapolis , IN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was attractive and comfortable. Everything was clean. It was a good configuration for us with one bedroom on the main and the rest upstairs.
The kitchen was very well equipped with all of the dishes, utensils, tools and pots and pans anyone would need to cook family meals. The appliances were top of the line too.
We really appreciated having beach toys as part of the inventory .
The two different pools were nice and easy to get to in a couple of minutes.
The beach is right down the path and only about five minutes walk.
It would be helpful to have instructions on how to operate the media system (Roku, direct TV and DVD player).

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! We weren't aware that the media instructions had disappeared and will look into replacing them! Please come back again soon.

Great place to stay

August 2018
, Rayne, LA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very roomy, great location.

Manager's Response

Thank you! Please come back again soon!

Great Place to Stay

August 2018
, Marshalltown, IA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Awaken By the Sea was a great place to vacation. One half block from the beach. One half block from the smaller pool. Short walk to the tennis courts and bigger pool. 5 bedrooms. Very comfortable beds. Well equipped kitchen with lots of dishes and silverware. Huge washing machine and dryer. Comfortable furniture and floors which work well for a beach house. Nice porch with comfortable chairs. Storage closet with beach toys, chairs, wagon, wake boards, cabana. Only thing missing was a high chair and pack-n-play! Only hangup was lack of internet but property management company worked hard to hook us up to use neighboring internet. Didn't get ours working until 4 days after vacation started and took an hour on the phone.

Manager's Response

It was great to have you all at Awaken by the Sea! We're glad you had a great vacation. Internet service is always iffy in Gulf Shores. We're glad we were able to finally get it going for you.

Awaken by the Sea

July 2018
, St. Peters, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

A great time was had by all. What a beuatiful place and great location. Thank you all so much!

Manager's Response

Thank you! We're happy to know you head a great time!

Wonderful Beach Vacation

June 2018
, marysville, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was perfect for our family of 14. There was a separate bedroom for
for each couple. Eight grandchildren all had a bed in the other two bedrooms.
The location was perfect as we were very close to beach and two pools. We appreciated the water accessories. The house was spotless and we had everything we needed for cooking in the kitchen. We enjoyed the board games when taking a break from the water and at night. Nice to have a grill and outside shower.
The only suggestion would be more towels for a large group.
You will enjoy this house

Manager's Response

We're so glad you had a good vacation. Hope you and your family will visit us again soon!

Great Place, Quite, Nearby Places to Eat and Gulf Shores, too

May 2018
, Birmingham, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was great. With 11 of us (6 adults, five kids) there was plenty of room. Bedrooms were nice with Wi-Fi and extended TV available. Area around house was good for children to play. Most importantly, it was an easy walk to the beach. We were one house off the street, then crossing the street, the access boardwalk to the beach was within 10 feet. Only down side was finding storage for dry goods in the kitchen, it wasn't bad, just not great.

Manager's Response

Happy to hear you thought Awaken By The Sea was as great as we think it is. We hope you'll be back soon!

Amazing!

May 2018
, Roanoke, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family's stay at Awaken by the Sea was amazing! The house is beautiful and I would recommend this property to anyone traveling into this area.

Manager's Response

Thank you, thank you! So glad you had an amazing stay.

Beach vacation

April 2018
, Cordova, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
5

We totally enjoyed our stay and would come back. It was clean, the furnishings were good the kitchen was well stocked there was plenty of room. We're glad we used the rental service they were nice gave us information I will be back next year.

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words about our home and RelaxontheBeach. We look forward to seeing you again next year!

Perfect Spring Break

March 2018
, Milwaukee, WI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was very clean and well kept. Quick walk to the beach. Several extras included for the house and beach that were helpful. Plenty of beds and bathrooms for our three families to go on vacation together. The drive into Gulf Shores is about 20 minutes but our goal was to be on the beach as much as possible so we didnt go into town much outside of grocery shopping. The Track was fun for all on the one day that was cooler when we didnt go to the beach.

Manager's Response

Yay! We're glad your spring break was perfect. And glad that you were able to enjoy the beach and some Gulf Shores attractions. Please visit us again soon!

Softball

March 2018
, Clay, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Na

New Year's Eve

December 2017
, Louisville, KY United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a fantastic time at the Vacation Rental Place. Very near to the beach, very clean and has everything needed. The only issue was the wifi, Wifi didn't work while we were there. The property manager was prompt to respond but the issue never got fixed for the 3 days we were there.

Great Place

October 2017
, clevland, tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Wonderful place to stay. We came in the night a hurricanee was moving in. Relax on the Beach was so great to work with us. The house was in excellent shape and this is our second year staying here!

Perfect beach vacation

July 2017
, Imperial, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Our family had a fun vacation in this beach home. The furniture is comfortable and stylish. There were plenty of dishes, stainless,and very good pots and pans. I would stay here again.

Manager's Response

We're so glad you and your family had fun at Awaken by the Sea and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Family Vacation

June 2017
, Spring, TX United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

This is our second year in this section of Gulf shores/ Ft. Morgan and the beach is the best. The house was new and we had a great time. When we come back next year we will get a house on the beach and pay the extra money. This house would be great but I wish it was more accessible to the beach. It was exhausting lugging coolers, chairs and canopy's for 4 families.
The cable was basic so we had a hard time finding something for the kids to watch and the internet didn't work the entire trip.
I wish there was a grill or something we could use to cook outside.
We will be back but will find a house on the beach.

Manager's Response

Morgantown is in the process of building another boardwalk that will be closer to Awaken by the Sea. As for the internet, we had some horrible storms at the end of May, and it's taken the cable companies a while to get everyone up and running again. But, in the end we're glad you had a good time at the beach and we look forward to seeing you again!

Great Time!

May 2017
, Jerseyville, Illinois

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The house was probably a little snug for 16 people, but worked out great. Kitchen was equipped with everything. Wouldn't hesitate to come back or recommend to others.

Manager's Response

Thank you! We loook forward to seeing you and your friends again soon!

Beach House Dream

April 2017
, Novi, MI United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We LOVED our stay at Awaken by the Sea. The house was immaculate and ready to go when we arrived. There was plenty of room for 3 families (14 of us) and everyone had a comfy bed! Three regular bedrooms and 2 bunkrooms for the kids gave us room to spread out. There is a choice of 2 different pools and the beach was super easy to get to on the path. We were missing a set of sheets, and just one phone call and an hour later a set of sheet were delivered. The owner even had 2 skim boards and beach toys for the kids. Thank you for making our stay amazing!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much! Please come back and see us again - we'd love another chance to amaze you!

Awake. by they Sea- Great house

March 2017
, Xenia, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

This was a beautiful home with great proximity to the beach. It was very clean and the bedrooms were perfect for us. It was wonderful having a private beach, no crowds! My only complaint is that I wish the pools were heated. We went in March with wonderful weather but the pool was freezing. I understand the expense with heated pools but it would have been a great bonus.

Manager's Response

We're glad you enjoyed Awaken by the Sea. Come back in the summer months - we promise the pools will be refreshing by then!

Beach Vacation

November 2016
, Owesnboro, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was the second time this year that we have rented this property and we just love it. It is so close to the beach and the pool. We just love this location. We will be back next year.

Blissful stay!

October 2016
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Love love loved our recent stay. The home is immaculate and attention to detail in the property was appreciated. The kitchen is stocked with anything you could need in your stay and the rooms are nicely done. The view is breath taking. We spent a lot of time on the front porch just watching the ocean. We rented a golf cartt for the week to cruised around the property and zipped over to the sassy bass (good local restraunt) The beach is in walking distance. Great place for a family. We will be back!

Blissful stay!

October 2016
, Franklin, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
3
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

Love love loved our recent stay. The home is immaculate and attention to detail in the property was appreciated. The kitchen is stocked with anything you could need in your stay and the rooms are nicely done. The view is breath taking. We spent a lot of time on the front porch just watching the ocean. We rented a golf cartt for the week to cruised around the property and zipped over to the sassy bass (good local restraunt) The beach is in walking distance. Great place for a family. We will be back!

Wonderful week at the beach!

October 2016
, clevland, tn United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

House was only rented a few times before us. It was beautifully decorated, had new and very nice kitchenware. Bedding was nice. Home has beautiful porches with ocean views from front of the house. Very quite neighborhood, low traffic and pool a minute walk from house. Beach is around 5 minutes if you walk on the street. There is a cut through on an empty lot, but there are ugly briars, you will get stuck. We actually ran into Dawn from Relax on the Beach walking and she checked on us. Friendly staff, great place to rent! Can't wait till next year!!

Manager's Response

Very glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next year!

Loved our beach rental

September 2016
, Marble Hill, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Beautiful home with fantastic views. Our entire family came and is been 10 yrs since everyone was together. Will definitely be staying at this home again.

EXQUISITE HOME GREAT STYLE - WONDERFUL DECOR

August 2016
, Mooresville, NC United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
1
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Although I can not recommend the agency, I DO recommend this home. I was blown away by the layout, furnishings, style and cleanliness. Had we not been able to experience this beautiful home, our trip would have been disappointing. The owners did such a great job with the decor and flooring in particular. I can't say enough positive things about this home. We would DEFINITELY recommend and rent this home again!